dreamthief
post Oct 28 2025, 11:48 PM

Banned
2,640 posts

QUOTE(NagaK @ Oct 28 2025, 09:32 PM)
Just checked on retailer Natural stole my heart placed order🤗😁
Welcome..

fruitie see another happy customer.

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 28 2025, 11:08 PM)
screen protector with frame (orange)
[attachmentid=11521120]
ceramic protector 2 pcs design (need to install separately)
[attachmentid=11521121]
Uhm... Isn't case like ringke better? Now still thinking which option to go.. I really hate those bulky case protector... But thinking need screen protector at least?

Aw series 6.. I didn't bother putting on any protection. It survived well with my hiking trips.. banging it on hills..walls and what not.
INGfusion
post Oct 29 2025, 12:09 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,497 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Oct 28 2025, 11:48 PM)
Welcome..

Uhm... Isn't case like ringke better? Now still thinking which option to go.. I really hate those bulky case protector... But thinking need screen protector at least?

Aw series 6.. I didn't bother putting on any protection. It survived well with my hiking trips.. banging it on hills..walls and what not.
use case if you like G-shock ultra 3. I'll just use screen protector with frame only and ceramic charging area with protector.

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Oct 29 2025, 12:09 AM
fruitie
post Oct 29 2025, 12:03 PM

Rise and Shine
72,756 posts

Welcome..

It is nice but I'm bored of the natural titanium color, seeing it for 2 years now. laugh.gif
Evilmeow
post Oct 29 2025, 03:13 PM

34 posts

Caved and bought Ultra 3 with titanium milanese loop.
Bought apple care too, so will be using it naked just like my iPhone 🫣

I chose the black one, just like fruitie, I was using my Ultra 1 for about 4 years or so… had it since launch.

Been a user since the first gen came out. Still remember I had to pay a friend a fee to buy it in Japan for me.
dreamthief
post Oct 29 2025, 08:50 PM

Banned
2,640 posts

QUOTE(Evilmeow @ Oct 29 2025, 03:13 PM)
Caved and bought Ultra 3 with titanium milanese loop.
Bought apple care too, so will be using it naked just like my iPhone 🫣

I chose the black one, just like fruitie, I was using my Ultra 1 for about 4 years or so… had it since launch.

Been a user since the first gen came out. Still remember I had to pay a friend a fee to buy it in Japan for me.
welcome bro...

fruitie is using natural titanium la.... see, everyone wanna follow fruitie

hmmmm i am also thinking to go naked and buy AppleCare+ but i bought some glass protector... see how.
fruitie
post Oct 29 2025, 09:49 PM

Rise and Shine
72,756 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Oct 29 2025, 08:50 PM)
welcome bro...

fruitie is using natural titanium la.... see, everyone wanna follow fruitie
hmmmm i am also thinking to go naked and buy AppleCare+ but i bought some glass protector... see how.
But AppleCare+ doesn't cover cosmetic damage. I don't like seeing my stuff with scratches. laugh.gif
dreamthief
post Oct 29 2025, 11:12 PM

Banned
2,640 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 29 2025, 09:49 PM)
But AppleCare+ doesn't cover cosmetic damage. I don't like seeing my stuff with scratches. laugh.gif
By 2nd year of AppleCare+… smack it and get new one
INGfusion
post Oct 30 2025, 12:05 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,497 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 29 2025, 09:49 PM)
QUOTE(dreamthief @ Oct 29 2025, 11:12 PM)
By 2nd year of AppleCare+… smack it and get new one
smack kaw kaw, confirm can get 1 to 1 replacement with small cost.
MattJ
post Oct 31 2025, 05:19 PM

769 posts

Hello, i have problem activating mobile service on my Ultlra 3. Went to Celcom digi center and apparently celcom does have problem. Need HQ to deactivate old esim and strt new one. Anybody facing similar issues?

This post has been edited by MattJ: Oct 31 2025, 05:19 PM
INGfusion
post Oct 31 2025, 11:10 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,497 posts

QUOTE(MattJ @ Oct 31 2025, 05:19 PM)
Hello, i have problem activating mobile service on my Ultlra 3. Went to Celcom digi center and apparently celcom does have problem. Need HQ to deactivate old esim and strt new one. Anybody facing similar issues?
walk in to celcomdigi to do a report and wait technical support to feed back.
MattJ
post Oct 31 2025, 11:17 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 31 2025, 11:10 PM)
walk in to celcomdigi to do a report and wait technical support to feed back.
Yup. I did that. Now waiting for their email or call on activation.
Krv23490
post Nov 1 2025, 09:11 AM

2,175 posts

Welcome..

I don’t think screen protector needed for me , glass should be ok cause sapphire crystal , however afraid of damage to the side , so I am using the Ringke protector , quite nice and shiny , not scared of dunks against anything now
INGfusion
post Nov 4 2025, 01:20 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,497 posts

finally! arranged shipment from oversea to Malaysia for my ultra 3 hopefully can arrive in time and i wear it asap, so inconvenient without watch, every time need to take out my phone to check notifications.
NagaK
post Nov 4 2025, 07:37 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 4 2025, 01:20 PM)
finally! arranged shipment from oversea to Malaysia for my ultra 3 hopefully can arrive in time and i wear it asap, so inconvenient without watch, every time need to take out my phone to check notifications.
I'm still waiting for mine. Can't wait
INGfusion
post Nov 5 2025, 12:02 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,497 posts

omg ,Amazon got discount for ultra 3 ocean band at 699.99 now bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
fruitie
post Nov 5 2025, 11:40 AM

Rise and Shine
72,756 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 5 2025, 12:02 AM)
omg ,Amazon got discount for ultra 3 ocean band at 699.99 now  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Can share link?
INGfusion
post Nov 5 2025, 01:38 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,497 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 5 2025, 11:40 AM)
Can share link?
Apple Watch Ultra 3 [GPS +... https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FQFHVZYL?flyingspaghettimonster=pp...op_mob_ap_share
fruitie
post Nov 5 2025, 02:48 PM

Rise and Shine
72,756 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 5 2025, 01:38 PM)
Too bad, it doesn't ship to Malaysia, so I need a forwarding service.

OK, not my priority now. I shall resist. tongue.gif
INGfusion
post Nov 5 2025, 02:55 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,497 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 5 2025, 02:48 PM)
Too bad, it doesn't ship to Malaysia, so I need a forwarding service.

OK, not my priority now. I shall resist. tongue.gif
Erm yup, mine with forwarding and they are arranging for shipment, now waiting Amazon to refund me the price difference than I’ll buy additional band.
fruitie
post Nov 5 2025, 04:54 PM

Rise and Shine
72,756 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 5 2025, 02:55 PM)
Erm yup, mine with forwarding and they are arranging for shipment,  now waiting Amazon to refund me the price difference than I’ll buy additional band.
Just curious though, what about the custom etc? Last time I bought from Amazon, eBay all settled as it was shipped directly from the USA to Malaysia. What about using forwarding service, will be taxed for items like this?

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0153sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:22 PM