[2025] AirPods Pro 3 Discussion Thread | V1

fruitie
post Oct 19 2025, 10:24 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

dreamthief rolleyes.gif Coincidentally, today’s gathering was in Mid Valley. biggrin.gif

I will purchase APP3 with the gift card I have earlier. Too bad, I don’t feel like going out tomorrow so I won’t pick it up from TRX. Will order online then after tomorrow.

I got my APP2 in April 2024 at RM 828. So, I lost RM 288 in 18 months. Not too bad. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Oct 19 2025, 10:26 PM
potatoes
post Oct 19 2025, 11:27 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 19 2025, 10:24 PM)
dreamthief rolleyes.gif Coincidentally, today’s gathering was in Mid Valley. biggrin.gif

I will purchase APP3 with the gift card I have earlier. Too bad, I don’t feel like going out tomorrow so I won’t pick it up from TRX. Will order online then after tomorrow.

I got my APP2 in April 2024 at RM 828. So, I lost RM 288 in 18 months. Not too bad. tongue.gif
That’s the way, good job 👍
fruitie
post Oct 19 2025, 11:28 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(potatoes @ Oct 19 2025, 11:27 PM)
That’s the way, good job 👍
I checked Apple Store app and it shows pick up only in Nov, does that mean there is no ready stock in TRX? Will everyone know? I don’t want to travel there for nothing. laugh.gif
chupapi_munyayo
post Oct 20 2025, 12:34 AM

393 posts

Ordered on 15 Oct
Estimated delivery date is 10-15 Nov
But today already received

The case can be charged using Apple Watch Cable
fruitie
post Oct 20 2025, 12:39 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(chupapi_munyayo @ Oct 20 2025, 12:34 AM)
Ordered on 15 Oct
Estimated delivery date is 10-15 Nov
But today already received

The case can be charged using Apple Watch Cable
Yeah since Pro 2 can be charged with AW charger.
INGfusion
post Oct 20 2025, 01:11 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

they will bank in to you on the spot or give cash ya?
fruitie
post Oct 20 2025, 01:19 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 20 2025, 01:11 AM)
they will bank in to you on the spot or give cash ya?
Bank in on the spot.
INGfusion
post Oct 20 2025, 01:21 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 20 2025, 01:19 AM)
Bank in on the spot.
nice, tmr will drop by to sell it off.
fruitie
post Oct 20 2025, 01:32 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 20 2025, 01:21 AM)
nice, tmr will drop by to sell it off.
You still have AirPods to be sold? laugh.gif
INGfusion
post Oct 20 2025, 09:21 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 20 2025, 01:32 AM)
You still have AirPods to be sold? laugh.gif
yes i have 2 airpods to sold, airpods pro 1 charging case only and full set airpods pro 2, once trade in than i'll buy another pro 3 brows.gif
dreamthief
post Oct 20 2025, 09:28 AM

Banned
2,647 posts

Not bad, u got grade A.

Can just walk in... Check apple store at 11am or so later. First saw pick up in Nov, but walk in actually got stock. Really weird Apple inventory lately.

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 20 2025, 09:21 AM)
yes i have 2 airpods to sold, airpods pro 1 charging case only and full set airpods pro 2, once trade in than i'll buy another pro 3  brows.gif
What the heck.. how many stuff u got le...
INGfusion
post Oct 20 2025, 09:57 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Oct 20 2025, 09:28 AM)
Not bad, u got grade A.

Can just walk in... Check apple store at 11am or so later. First saw pick up in Nov, but walk in actually got stock. Really weird Apple inventory lately.
What the heck.. how many stuff u got le...
Still got AirPods gen 1, not sure still working or not hahahah I want trade in my watch series 1 to cex also.
potatoes
post Oct 20 2025, 11:00 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 19 2025, 11:28 PM)
I checked Apple Store app and it shows pick up only in Nov, does that mean there is no ready stock in TRX? Will everyone know? I don’t want to travel there for nothing. laugh.gif
I tried my luck last Friday, drop by at TRX, walked in and grab a staff that’s not serving any customer, he said yes fresh stock arrived, no time to even put on the shelf.

If you are not in Seremban then can go try your luck yo.
dreamthief
post Oct 20 2025, 11:46 AM

Banned
2,647 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 20 2025, 09:57 AM)
Still got AirPods gen 1, not sure still working or not hahahah I want trade in my watch series 1 to cex also.
Fair warning CEX picky and low-ball.. adjust ur expectations.. it's only second best option to selling yourself..
fruitie
post Oct 20 2025, 12:25 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 20 2025, 09:21 AM)
yes i have 2 airpods to sold, airpods pro 1 charging case only and full set airpods pro 2, once trade in than i'll buy another pro 3  brows.gif
They nitpick a lot so manage your expectations accordingly.

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Oct 20 2025, 09:28 AM)
Not bad, u got grade A.

Yeah, lucky that I got grade A. biggrin.gif But mine was really in good condition and full set everything which the accessories were not used.

Still showing Nov. hmm.gif

QUOTE(potatoes @ Oct 20 2025, 11:00 AM)
I tried my luck last Friday, drop by at TRX, walked in and grab a staff that’s not serving any customer, he said yes fresh stock arrived, no time to even put on the shelf.

If you are not in Seremban then can go try your luck yo.
Yes, I’m in KL now. Let me consider. tongue.gif
dreamthief
post Oct 20 2025, 12:32 PM

Banned
2,647 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 20 2025, 12:25 PM)
Yeah, lucky that I got grade A. biggrin.gif But mine was really in good condition and full set everything which the accessories were not used.

Hehe... CEX ain't the best but a good choice. Waiting for anyone sharing a better option than selling on carousel etc.

Worth to make a trip actually to TRX... U can check out awu3 same time. Not sure can see sienna techwoven also.. since u there. Most important, u can flash out ur gift card...
fruitie
post Oct 20 2025, 12:34 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Oct 20 2025, 12:32 PM)
Worth to make a trip actually to TRX... U can check out awu3 same time. Not sure can see sienna techwoven also.. since u there. Most important, u can flash out ur gift card...
I just recalled my cousin is working in one of the luxury retail stores in TRX and I just asked for his help. He will help me to check the stock availability later, if there’s I will go. biggrin.gif
INGfusion
post Oct 20 2025, 12:36 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Oct 20 2025, 11:46 AM)
Fair warning CEX picky and low-ball.. adjust ur expectations.. it's only second best option to selling yourself..
ok noted.

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 20 2025, 12:25 PM)

do i need to bring box also ?
dreamthief
post Oct 20 2025, 12:39 PM

Banned
2,647 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 20 2025, 12:36 PM)
ok noted.
do i need to bring box also ?
Grade A is complete with all box and accessories. Pristine, mint condition. No minor scratches etc.
Grade B is with boxes and accessories. Minor scratches.
Grade C is without boxes/accessories and main item. (May get more deductions)
INGfusion
post Oct 20 2025, 12:45 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Oct 20 2025, 12:39 PM)
Grade A is complete with all box and accessories. Pristine, mint condition. No minor scratches etc.
Grade B is with boxes and accessories. Minor scratches.
Grade C is without boxes/accessories and main item. (May get more deductions)
oh ok, but on their website pro 2 only got grade B, is ok i'll bring everything to their shop.

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:17 PM