MKA Dog Show 2007, November got ah?
blessedfin
Nov 14 2007, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(White Palace @ Nov 14 2007, 05:26 PM) This Sunday! 253rd & 254th MKA All Breed Championship Show Date: 18th November 2007 Time: 9:00 A.M Venue: South City Plaza, Rooftop-Level 4B, Judges: Mr. John F. Stanton (New Zealand) 253rd MKA All Breed Championship Show - Other Groups + In Show Special Mr. Mackay Low (Malaysia) - Group 7 (Toys) Mr. Ho Jeng Long (Taiwan) 254th MKA All Breed Championship Show - Other Groups + In Show Special Mr. Tay Hock Guan (Malaysia) - GSD Mr. Jeuson Lee (Malaysia) - Group 2 is that a free show? i would like to go if its free.. just to look around..
blessedfin
Nov 14 2007, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(White Palace @ Nov 14 2007, 07:55 PM) Yes, it is free to enter as a visitor to look around. ok i think im going!..hahahaha.. u going whiteplace????entering ur dogs?
blessedfin
Nov 15 2007, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(White Palace @ Nov 14 2007, 11:25 PM) South City Plaze roof top too hot & dusty lor, my dogs dont like it, coz they long hair, not participating, but might go see see. You going or not? Work as wat har? I oso want work leh, no money to feed my maltese liao! I may be going..see lo..my bf timetable.. Maggie is on her 2nd jab on sunday..so we may drop her to get her groom first and take the jab in St Angel Medical center in sri kembangan..then we go there.. hehehe..
blessedfin
Nov 18 2007, 07:24 PM
went there already just now.. a lot of BIG DOGS..Maggie is a little bit scared just now.. hahaha.. but for a while only coz maggie is on her 2nd jab.. we took alot of pics..wait to upload first kkk..
blessedfin
Nov 19 2007, 11:37 AM
I went there aroundd 2 something..to 3 30 i think.. on golden retriever section right up till doberman section.. sx_wayne : You manage to go there?? but the traffic so bad lah.. SO JAM!!!! :S
blessedfin
Nov 19 2007, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Nov 19 2007, 11:56 AM) Haha...Forgot that CKCS is your favourite breed~ Hehehezzz... Ya...going to visit those breeder...  salute the american cocker spaniel.. its so graceful..:S wondering how to make the fur like that? rebonding?? hahahha
blessedfin
Nov 19 2007, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Nov 19 2007, 01:53 PM) fulamak, wayne, u tooke so many pics leh........ Very nice. And u did take alot of pom, u really pom very much, haha....... Dun only look at show dogs, i also got bring my shih tzu there, but not show dog lah, haha............ are you the one who wears white top?? and ponytail????
blessedfin
Nov 20 2007, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Nov 19 2007, 05:14 PM) ...............me male, not female........and my gf no pony tail one, haha............. hahahah sorry then..that must be another shih tzu owner.. but ur nickname is joannalooi..:S i thought you are female... sorry hehehhe
blessedfin
Nov 20 2007, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Nov 20 2007, 11:50 AM) but nvm lah, i know my nick is confusing, haha....... I got bring my shih tzu there, i din carry her, coz she's on leash. I wearing beige color shirt. My FIFI that time very timid, see watever dogs, dun dare to go near. Especially that area where all the GSD's, rotties are. She smell smell then dun dare to walk through. Pull also dun wanna move, end up walk the other way to reach the California Natural and Innova kibbles booth. I got some sample packs though, hehe..........anyone bought the kibbles? I've got free samples ..quite alot though..want to try first.. currently my Maggie is on blackwood..