MKA Dog Show 2007, November got ah?

Digitral
post Nov 15 2007, 04:40 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Nov 15 2007, 01:19 PM)
i cant go ler..im oni working as promoter at 1U la..lol
so i cant attend lerrr...no way to rush from there to work on time la sweat.gif
if is near ..i sure go and have a look
by the way , u work as a promoter as what retail shop @ 1u.
so buy thing tat time maybe can ask diskaun from u < kidding > Lol

Digitral
post Nov 16 2007, 10:04 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Nov 16 2007, 01:51 PM)
lolz...i so totally wish i can b there with all of the wonderful doggies la sad.gif

im working as a promoter nia...lolz...
working for some extra cash lo to buy some stuff i oso wan n also to scout for a new lou po for mikey tongue.gif
*thinking bout it now la tongue.gif *
hehehhe ..ic..wish u good luck wink.gif

Added on November 16, 2007, 10:05 pm
QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Nov 16 2007, 04:48 PM)
I think I might be going if someone could teach me how to go...haha~
As Yang said...the venue not good...
Then i think i better go with camera...not dog anymore~
yealor..venue not tat good..later bring Dolly go...hot till cannot tahan ...
better go with camera hmm.gif

aiks..i not going sad.gif

This post has been edited by Digitral: Nov 16 2007, 10:05 PM
Digitral
post Nov 19 2007, 11:55 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Nov 19 2007, 05:57 PM)
I wear Spec but I wearing contact lens yesterday...
I am a bit chubby and taking a camera walk here walk there laa... brows.gif

Between...I don't think Pomeranian are noisy ler...
Maybe you should ask those Pom's show handler~ smile.gif
Ya agree wayne . i got a client own a pom also .
very obedient.even im a person who went in my client house..and the pom will take along the oy and ask me play fetch with it. very cute pom ....i mean they not noisy at all .

anyway nice photo share by wayne ..
i saw schnauzer and shihtzus pic haha...NICE !!!
and lots of nice furkids there XD

0.0160sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:31 PM