QUOTE(FappyBird @ Sep 6 2025, 06:30 PM)
No, why?

I already stated I'm learning programming for fun now
Just curious. Java provided a good career for me, hope it does for you as well
Knnbuccb
post Sep 6 2025, 06:45 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Sep 6 2025, 05:58 PM)
Willing to work, many moolah to be earned. If coz, my jalan is untung Chinese punya Uangs la.

You'll find it a surprise to see there's so many places you can simple thorlong and get some reward for it.

Close to 20 years ago, I come to the UK to work as a purchaser, my side hustle is go airport pick people from Heathrow to london, by tube. I make my own PPT so they know the Chinese guide to mingle sendiri in England, and it works. Pickup serbis, 50pound per trip, Settle accommodation and bring around, 20pound per hour + meal covered by guest.

Then when bukake business liao, do airbnb luxury style, untung kao kao. (But i got my part of rugi teruk had to work day night sendiri renovate the studio coz buy lapsap place la)

Now, travel agency, partly do tiktok, only attend to posh rich clientel, simple walk them in harrods, bring them to good food, had good photographing skills, and anytime can safekeep my cus shopping, my friendly tip alone is one fendi bag, some scarfs, and most kaolat one I get is a few grand dior jacket.

Pick ngam customer to deal with. Even if they're difficult, you'll feel that their difficulty smells dior chanel gucci prada. (Almost at the point of penampar me with your lapsap branded please, I'll take all the shit and hits)
sounds like an advice by alex hormozi...."solve problems for rich people"

btw, u talk like this in real life also? or u put on posh oxbridge accent?

inb4 oxford brookes considered oxford grad
eddievh
post Sep 6 2025, 06:52 PM

3,218 posts

Buy joystick random pray on street.
dogbert_chew
post Sep 6 2025, 07:05 PM

1,563 posts

Clean pets, house, cars
Laundry, groceries, cooking
Swim cycle run meditate
Study markets, Adjust investments
Visit tenented condos - chat w MO
Visit mechanics - chat about car issues
Send food supplies to homes, shelters
Test drive new cars with friends
Etc, not enough hours.

AfraidIGotBan
post Sep 6 2025, 07:32 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 6 2025, 10:45 AM)
sounds like an advice by alex hormozi...."solve problems for rich people"
btw, u talk like this in real life also? or u put on posh oxbridge accent?

inb4 oxford brookes considered oxford grad
no lar, IRL im very straight, no shortcut in words, send reply in company group chat also in detail.

only in K i play with this pattern because

Blabbers help mitigate the offensiveness in each sentence, divert attention from certain sensitive matters, avoid getting into heated arguments because of clashes in personal views, and not getting DOXX because of how blatant and outspoken you are.

End of day, K is just an outlet to absorb, explore, share things around, and find people with the same coding language to understand what you're trying to say. If there's one to a few, it's fun enough. I don't need everyone to understand, but I definitely need to make sure after I say BHARAT is shit, it was made on a quote "blaberred, not actual" to avoid getting my IP doxxed, building burned, my Tesla and range rover torched, my business shut, etc.

You'll be surprised by how many sadistic people out IRL that always hope in person that because you makan siewyuk, you deserve to be torched to death and give them all you have.

Plus, writing properly in K takes time. I can do it on work matters, but not while blowing water in a forum.
AfraidIGotBan
post Sep 6 2025, 07:34 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(mystalyzer @ Sep 6 2025, 10:33 AM)
lepak where now?

I keluar also sked, later smuggle migrant masuk my building lolz.
vhs1
post Sep 6 2025, 07:43 PM

2,829 posts

Ayam go cycling
Some time short, some time long (100km)
Some low elevation, some time high elevation
rcracer
post Sep 6 2025, 07:45 PM

?????
3,772 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Sep 6 2025, 05:37 PM)
Wish you timing lari and valve crashed!
Was super easy and great success
ByteKnight
post Sep 6 2025, 07:56 PM

binge action thriller movies

mystalyzer
post Sep 6 2025, 07:57 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Sep 6 2025, 07:34 PM)
lepak where now?

I keluar also sked, later smuggle migrant masuk my building lolz.
Chinatown now lol
hoonanoo
post Sep 6 2025, 08:16 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 6 2025, 05:31 PM)
damn this one i watched like 10+ years ago, now i cant rmbr liao
i like movies like thrillers with plot twists..
my fren watched borat so many times, until he memorized the whole script.

hoonanoo
post Sep 6 2025, 08:16 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(ByteKnight @ Sep 6 2025, 07:56 PM)
binge action thriller movies
if you are depressed, best way is to watch horror movies.

you will forget about ur problems
AfraidIGotBan
post Sep 6 2025, 08:22 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(mystalyzer @ Sep 6 2025, 11:57 AM)
Chinatown now lol
Damn, so close to me. Ifnocoz got opis kantoi d surfing k in cafe 97 or makan inside laksamania
soulz69
post Sep 6 2025, 08:24 PM

:: LoveHate ::
1,972 posts

go layan jem strawberry at cameron
FappyBird
post Sep 6 2025, 11:24 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(mystalyzer @ Sep 6 2025, 06:33 PM)
im already 30yo bro...im in f&b and i dun think i can venture into tech now...given the competition so fierce now, theres tons of cs grads
junglepetstore
post Sep 6 2025, 11:26 PM

Just watch TikTok whole day , damn boring for a weekend. Is there any /k telegram group btw?
NinG
post Sep 6 2025, 11:34 PM

Vroomm
403 posts

1. Chores
2. Chores
3. Chores
ornehx
post Sep 6 2025, 11:35 PM

40 posts

Learn a new language lo
rooney723
post Sep 6 2025, 11:42 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(FappyBird @ Sep 6 2025, 03:44 PM)
Learn programming...ayam learned some Java...now moving on to C because cpp too complicated so decided to learn easier language then only move on to leetcodes

Do u understand what I'm saying tbh? I told my parents and they seem absolutely confused, I just told them it's basically talking in computer language
CPP or C++ is actually a higher level language than C hence its actually easier to learn

in computer science they classify language difficulty based on their level and your endgame will be Assembly language, that will be the closest to machine language and the hardest to master

in order of highest level to lowest level,

python > java/C# > C++ > C > Assembly
FappyBird
post Sep 6 2025, 11:54 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Sep 6 2025, 11:42 PM)
CPP or C++ is actually a higher level language than C hence its actually easier to learn

in computer science they classify language difficulty based on their level and your endgame will be Assembly language, that will be the closest to machine language and the hardest to master

in order of highest level to lowest level,

python > java/C# > C++ > C > Assembly
Oh, but C is not widely used right kinda redundant but I'll stick around for abit

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0185sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:09 PM