haha~
Juztiny
post Nov 21 2007, 11:52 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Nov 21 2007, 12:36 PM)
Is it? I didnt see the others...Just focus on the dog~
haha~
Hey..this time MKA held it indoor? No longer on rooftop? I missed the show this time.

I like Ang's American Cocker Spaniel, very elegant, very potential. Just wonder who won in ACS category in last Sunday show? Ricky or Ang? Anyone knows? How many ACS in that show ring? I remember last season, only 3-4 ACS competed in the show.
TSjoanalooidog
post Nov 22 2007, 09:23 AM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Nov 21 2007, 11:52 PM)
Hey..this time MKA held it indoor? No longer on rooftop?  I missed the show this time.

I like Ang's American Cocker Spaniel, very elegant, very potential.  Just wonder who won in ACS category in last Sunday show? Ricky or Ang?  Anyone knows? How many ACS in that show ring?  I remember last season, only 3-4 ACS competed in the show.
ACS i only saw one, but maybe got more lah.......
but there were some beagles there, very nice leh........
sx_wayne
post Nov 22 2007, 10:31 AM

543 posts

Opps...I don't know who won the competition...
But I knew one of them got Best in Group~

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0564sec    0.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:40 AM