This my new #1 best CEREAL for BREAKFAST yeahhh

dickybird
post Sep 5 2025, 07:06 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 5 2025, 03:16 PM)
u know Post brand?

last time i reli like Post brand. plus it looked healthy with all the nuts and all. actually quite sedap also.

until one  period of time, i had to work like damn early , no time prepare or buy breakfast,  and my mom bought Post brand blueberry for me and i eated for few months straight .

then one day i felt like nauseated when i tasted it.... probably due to the bad times it was associated with...

after that i no longer eated Post brand of cereals... it probably reminded me of the tough times i went thru.
Price for Post now have doubled.
Inker only eat cut oats with milk and raisins.
dickybird
post Sep 5 2025, 07:13 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 5 2025, 07:11 PM)
how much is it

last time it was considered exp compared to nestle because it was something like rm11-15? cant really rmbr, it was 11 years ago
The other day i saw banana nut crunch rm32 at Jaya G
dickybird
post Sep 5 2025, 09:35 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Sep 5 2025, 07:22 PM)
Huh???? Apa lanijiao? U need energy bar and caffeine. Last time i go cycling event i need these 2. And breakfast before ride is those creambun aje. Apa lanijiao need cereal with milk. Later half way go pangsai ya.

Caffeine that time I take Wonda the zero minimum. Last time is best had limited edition sarawak and johor. I stock up a lot for my event ride.
I always breakfast before ride.
Oatmeal w milk and raisins.
Coffee
Or soft boiled eggs and coffee w milk.

I don’t eat mid ride.
Normal PCC ride start and finish just drink water.
No need gels or electrolytes.

Dunno how many calories though.
The ride isn’t super long lah
dickybird
post Sep 5 2025, 09:37 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 5 2025, 09:23 PM)
Wow that's expensive ... definitely t20 cereals...
Imagine b40 buy that .. can eat how many meals alrdy
Nowadays inker eat simple oats and raisins with milk and cornflakes all bought from Bake with Yén
dickybird
post Sep 5 2025, 09:55 PM

2,093 posts

Nestle Kitkat now don’t taste the as the Rowntree KitKat that came wrapped in foil then with paper that I recall from my childhood. Now it’s just shah Alam Shitbury which might as well be Hershey pukecolate.

This post has been edited by dickybird: Sep 5 2025, 09:59 PM

0.0179sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:21 AM