4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

how to get rich gf...

MR_alien
post Sep 4 2025, 09:49 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Sep 4 2025, 09:28 AM)
actually its not very hard, if you hang around rich ppl.

u go hang out with poor b40 for what?
hanging out with rich people doesn't give u access to their daughter
parents and kids have different world and groups
the actual real answer is below
if it is destined to be yours, no matter how it will end up to be yours...that's actually how this world works
QUOTE(gnc88 @ Sep 4 2025, 09:17 AM)
You don't look for them. You live your own life. If it happens, it happens.
Autocountstick
post Sep 4 2025, 09:53 AM

664 posts

true stori , my guy fren since from college aim for rich girl. He did alot of check background all girl before take action. Even dump gf for better choice
cuddlybubblyteddy
post Sep 4 2025, 09:54 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Sep 4 2025, 09:42 AM)
Find sugar mama easier
Risk of tong Simen or pew pew Into your head

ShadowR1
post Sep 4 2025, 10:02 AM

Im still HeRe ...
1,880 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Sep 4 2025, 08:42 AM)
10 Bitcoin
Honda civic should be added too
Penipu scanner ... konpom.
MR_alien
post Sep 4 2025, 10:04 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Sep 4 2025, 09:36 AM)
Nope. Women can't defeat biology with money.
biology cannot beat traumatize

most girls are already traumatized by past relationship that they rather stay single laugh.gif
smallcrab
post Sep 4 2025, 10:05 AM

139 posts

Face and 8" dick should be sufficient
Knnbuccb
post Sep 4 2025, 10:07 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 4 2025, 09:49 AM)
hanging out with rich people doesn't give u access to their daughter
parents and kids have different world and groups
the actual real answer is below
if it is destined to be yours, no matter how it will end up to be yours...that's actually how this world works
nope. u create ur chances. meet ppl.

if u are a hermit , who will know u?

probability . numbers game

if fugly, u meet 0 ppl, u get 0 chance

if fugly u meet 10000 ppl, maaybe 1 sohai like u. maybe that person has different taste, or just doesnt carea bout apperance at all. but if u never meet them, they will never know u exist.

of course theres also the 2nd part like u said, if it's never yours, u go and run nekkid outside their house also pointless. if they see u , they like u, then ok. but if they hate u , no point go try and run nekkid outside ppl house hoping theyll feel attracted...

also, there is a way to ge tto know their children. u can always ask them to invite their children for lunch or dinner etc. then u make ur move from there... find out if got anythin in common that u can hinge on. example, she plays tennis, u just say u know roger federer .... if she likes roger federer then u got chance, but if she gang nadal then nvm , at least u tried.

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Sep 4 2025, 10:10 AM
Jasonist
post Sep 4 2025, 10:09 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

havent got rich gf, already bankrupt mampos
giftfre
post Sep 4 2025, 10:10 AM

Control Macho
679 posts

QUOTE(latipbogiba @ Sep 4 2025, 08:41 AM)
So lonely ktard semua, get ready...but remember, no mamak please

Slide left for more
Soalan ni wujud/ Legit ke?

Sa far ramai yg tny How to Get Rid of toxic GF?
MR_alien
post Sep 4 2025, 10:13 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 4 2025, 10:07 AM)
nope. u create ur chances.

if u are a hermit , who will know u?

probability . numbers game

if  fugly, u meet 0 ppl, u get 0 chance

if fugly u meet 10000 ppl, maaybe 1 sohai like u. or got different taste. but if u never meet them, they will never know u exist.
the longer u lived and experienced, the more you'll notice nothing is created...everything is an illusion
u have the illusion that you created something and u "chosen" this pathway

but the longer u live, the more you'll realized the pathway is already determined since birth...everything that happened to you is fixed and you can't really change much of it
if you don't believe me, try to deviate seriously from that pathway...try to do something radically different, you'll notice you'll be pulled back to the original pathway you belonged laugh.gif

everything else is just an illusion of your "hard work"
the real fact that i realized is....if that thing really belongs to you in this lifetime, you don't have to work that hard for it...it will still reach your hand
in fact life will keep reminding you to get it/go for it
if that thing u so wanted but destined doesn't belong to you, no matter how hard you try...you won't get it
and this applies to everything around us, pay attention and you'll realized it

i'm not saying this applies to everybody but not many people ACTUALLY has free will in this life

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Sep 4 2025, 10:17 AM
Bananahead
post Sep 4 2025, 10:27 AM

57 posts

This reminds me there used to be one rich girl at work who liked me. Too bad I really couldn't tahan her looks, otherwise I'd be filthy rich now.
zerorating
post Sep 4 2025, 10:35 AM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

the easier method:
1. be ultra rich
2. get a girlfriend and feed her tons of money.

congrats, now you have a rich gf.
Taikor.Taikun
post Sep 4 2025, 10:41 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Sep 4 2025, 08:42 AM)
Find sugar mama easier
Wow, ditch milk, go cheese
kamfoo
post Sep 4 2025, 10:43 AM

845 posts

Rolfies
swanlover
post Sep 4 2025, 10:49 AM

738 posts

Tons of guys here can do better cunnilingus , why would they choose u?

Plus your fam members will come and eat as a stray dogs with leftover food . If you can .lolx
Bananahead
post Sep 4 2025, 10:52 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 4 2025, 10:13 AM)
the longer u lived and experienced, the more you'll notice nothing is created...everything is an illusion
u have the illusion that you created something and u "chosen" this pathway

but the longer u live, the more you'll realized the pathway is already determined since birth...everything that happened to you is fixed and you can't really change much of it
if you don't believe me, try to deviate seriously from that pathway...try to do something radically different, you'll notice you'll be pulled back to the original pathway you belonged laugh.gif

everything else is just an illusion of your "hard work"
the real fact that i realized is....if that thing really belongs to you in this lifetime, you don't have to work that hard for it...it will still reach your hand
in fact life will keep reminding you to get it/go for it
if that thing u so wanted but destined doesn't belong to you, no matter how hard you try...you won't get it
and this applies to everything around us, pay attention and you'll realized it

i'm not saying this applies to everybody but not many people ACTUALLY has free will in this life
Unless you know your fate, then you can make changes accordingly, the impact may not be huge, but at least you still get to change a bit of it.

This post has been edited by Bananahead: Sep 4 2025, 10:52 AM
gnc88
post Sep 4 2025, 11:07 AM

145 posts

The issue here is that if you try to 'pretend' and try to get near her, you can only afford her lifestyle for a limited time. You may not even get to the finish line (marry) especially since you will pancit (broke) before that.

You just have to live your life as yourself without being pretentious. If she so continue to choose you, she will be your ally till the end.

Moreover, there are rich girls in our midst who does not frequent such atas places. Not all rich girls fit such stereotypes.

This post has been edited by gnc88: Sep 4 2025, 11:09 AM
friedricetheman
post Sep 4 2025, 11:09 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(gnc88 @ Sep 4 2025, 11:07 AM)
The issue here is that if you try to 'pretend' and try to get near her, you can only afford her lifestyle for a limited time. You may not even get to the finish line (marry) especially since you will pancit (broke) before that.

You just have to live your life as yourself without being pretentious. If she so continue to choose you, she will be your ally till the end.
Ketats here cannot afford even 1 month of her lifestyle.
Confirm one

They are used to a certain baseline in life due to their family lifestyle. How long can you maintain? My ex’s so called billionaire boyfriend only last 1 year before he raised the white flag and she came crawling back asking for forgiveness.
Gon Freaks
post Sep 4 2025, 11:15 AM

387 posts

if my gf dad is rich, is that consider a rich gf?
blek
post Sep 4 2025, 11:34 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Sep 4 2025, 08:48 AM)
Why rich girl need to marry

Wake up lah foreveralone
Rich girl need to marry richest to maintain her lifestyle.
Wake up

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0169sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:28 AM