10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

OneForesta Penang Suicide - 20 y.o. pregnant women, Allegeded heart broken due to being dump

machomama
post Sep 4 2025, 03:37 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Sep 4 2025, 03:04 PM)
mine has GREATER content  brows.gif

that's a confirm

anyone with the slightest hint of wanting to jump will completely forget their intentions
DoomCognition
post Sep 4 2025, 03:37 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Sep 4 2025, 03:13 PM)
Just imagine double the impact force of 14th floor. 20 biji Panadol also no use.
Quadruple. Force is proportional to the square of speed.
supsupsui
post Sep 4 2025, 03:40 PM

76 posts

that white bezza..
jojolicia

1,916 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Sep 4 2025, 03:33 PM)
That photo, lucky I had my lunch
bill11

303 posts

look like condo very hard to find 0 suicide incidents.

property bull run is coming - property guru, sifu, master
FappyBird
post Sep 4 2025, 03:41 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Sep 4 2025, 03:02 PM)
NSFW

A woman dressed in an anime costume was found dead after falling from a condominium in Bayan Lepas on Wednesday (Sept 3) night. The incident occurred around 9.20pm when residents heard a loud noise and later discovered her body in the parking area. A resident initially thought it was an earthquake but was shocked to see the woman lying on the ground. The victim, who was often seen in anime costumes at the condominium lobby, was last spotted earlier in the day with a woman believed to be her mother. Her body was sent to the Penang Hospital Forensic Department around 12.30am for a post-mortem. Police are investigating the case.

Good lord... On the other thread I saw the word cosplayer I thought must be those hot amois but turns out diuniama

Fuck my sympathy, I want it back lol
Avangelice
post Sep 4 2025, 03:42 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(FappyBird @ Sep 4 2025, 03:41 PM)
Good lord... On the other thread I saw the word cosplayer I thought must be those hot amois but turns out diuniama

Looking at her mom dressing the same can say the entire family is dysfunctional
United Rulez
post Sep 4 2025, 03:44 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 4 2025, 03:36 PM)
i wonder anyone got photo of those who jump from World trace centre...

wonder how the bodies berkecai
More or less like this but probably macam puddle
hotdayum
post Sep 4 2025, 03:45 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Sep 4 2025, 03:19 PM)
hotdayum metalfire st0rmfury xcm doomsday
Xploit Machine
post Sep 4 2025, 03:48 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,256 posts

they need BOMBA to clean the earthquake leftover ..

y500
post Sep 4 2025, 03:49 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(FappyBird @ Sep 4 2025, 03:41 PM)

omitofo.. a dead whale cosplayer is still a cosplayer..

may she rest in peace in sea.
derthvadar

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

Stupid whale give people trauma for life
derthvadar

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

Stupid whale give people trauma for life

y500
post Sep 4 2025, 03:51 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Sep 4 2025, 03:42 PM)
Looking at her mom dressing the same can say the entire family is dysfunctional
ehhh, so that is her mum ka..??

daugther 34, mum atleast 60+++ ? rclxub.gif

dafuq man.. sweat.gif
poweredbydiscuz
post Sep 4 2025, 03:53 PM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(y500 @ Sep 4 2025, 03:51 PM)
ehhh, so that is her mum ka..??

daugther 34, mum atleast 60+++ ? rclxub.gif

dafuq man.. sweat.gif
34? Not 20+?
supsupsui
post Sep 4 2025, 03:53 PM

76 posts

what character she cosplays?
Atrocious
post Sep 4 2025, 03:54 PM

97 posts

INTENSE.
andrewhtf

1,583 posts

QUOTE(keyibukeyi @ Sep 4 2025, 02:52 PM)
Kurumi Tokisaki is a major antagonist-turned-anti-heroine in the light novel and anime series Date A Live. She is the third spirit to be encountered in the series and is the most dangerous and lethal spirit. She is heavily obsessed with Shido Itsuka and has the ability to manipulate time. Her codename is Nightmare.
Wow... Mcm purposely choose this character
Avangelice

5,272 posts

QUOTE(cursetheroad01 @ Sep 4 2025, 03:45 PM)
What is she cosplaying la?

Edit: saw the pic. No wonder they thought earthquake.
Reminder to fatsos out there, stop being one else people wont even cry for you when you're dead.
I find it distasteful of you to say that you need to be beautiful and die a horrible death to get sympathy from others
TruboXL
post Sep 4 2025, 03:56 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

parking dulu

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0147sec    1.01    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:44 AM