uncle post video about lane hogging, but sendiri main genting

darkterror15
post Sep 3 2025, 09:34 PM

359 posts

if every car is driving constantly same speed, and maintain a proper distance it will not jam.

but when someone start to hit on brakes, then the chain reaction comes and everyone starts to brake.

also ppl should be aware on environment, when going up hill tekan abit more paddle so that you maintain your speed, if ppl too close to you see they are getting closer, they will start to hit the brake.

and another thing is if trucks try to cut lane when going uphill, you know is time to jam

Satan Fallen One
post Sep 3 2025, 09:37 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(DS51 @ Sep 3 2025, 09:30 PM)
follow speed limit should have common sense too bro. if too slow, that is stupid la. speedlimit is imposed after extensive study in term of safety and efficiency. why so hard follow speedlimit 110kmh, die die must drive below that. I know u not that slowpoke. this not applies to u la. I angry to those who drive too slow on middle lane
Speed limit is max 110 and below, if someone need to drive at 60 on the highway they are allowed to.

What they supposed to do is drive on left lane, and if they need to overtake, they use the middle lane to overtake then go back to left lane.
Lada Putih
post Sep 3 2025, 09:54 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(SourLemons @ Sep 3 2025, 06:21 PM)
agree with him too , lane hoggers banyak di malaysia cos they say "i follow speed limit"
brainless argument
lane is already meant for over taking
sohai want to justified jibai attitude
IWannAAR
post Sep 3 2025, 10:14 PM

40 posts

the fact that some posters here are justifying for lane hoggers, already answers why malaysia roads jam like crazy for no reason lol

this video meant to create awareness but unfortunately even with video evidence and explanation, lane hoggers still tak insaf. i don't think it's something that can be fixed already sadly
Tacotaco
post Sep 3 2025, 10:18 PM

24 posts

Wait until u meet idiots driving 40 on right lane at night without lights.
williamtan2020
post Sep 3 2025, 10:57 PM

24 posts

Exhibit A yo

0.0143sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:36 PM