QUOTE(YamiBear @ Sep 2 2025, 04:58 PM)
Anyone here knows how to handle domestic Violence? Right now am bringing my sister to meet inspector at IPD so she can build a case. My sister wants to aim for divorce (Malay muslim family). Also they have a dotter together.
She kena pukul before but we don't have concrete evidence. This time she got punched right in front of my mom in our home. I was at work.
Anyone pernah experience or know about this how to handle it, etc. I may not reply since lately I forgot about Lowyat but this time I need more input to successfully get what we want out of this mishap.
Wishing your sister well and hoping she gets the result that she wants. It would help if there are prior photos, recordings etc. can put in USB drive and submit to polis. Write a report in notepad and put it there as well so that the polis doesn't mistook her words and omit details.She kena pukul before but we don't have concrete evidence. This time she got punched right in front of my mom in our home. I was at work.
Anyone pernah experience or know about this how to handle it, etc. I may not reply since lately I forgot about Lowyat but this time I need more input to successfully get what we want out of this mishap.
Sep 2 2025, 05:36 PM

0.0124sec