Japan to bring in 100k bangladeshi and 50k indian

MR_alien
post Sep 2 2025, 10:20 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 2 2025, 09:52 AM)
Lol

Japanese pipur hate ccp pipur the most… no manners
wait till they experience bangla and indians

suddenly PRC looked like heaven

incoming crime fest, japan will no longer be clean anymore
MR_alien
post Sep 2 2025, 10:21 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(blmse92 @ Sep 2 2025, 10:15 AM)
Why not ease PR immigration for Malaysian instead? we have higher standard and more clean.

in b4 jap moi we're coming.

owai
they want the absolute cheap
but didn't anticipate problems that comes with it
MR_alien
post Sep 2 2025, 11:46 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(il0ve51 @ Sep 2 2025, 11:31 AM)
some of japan street already not as clean as 10-20 years ago. add in the dark skin race, you can expect dirty and filthy place. i think no more koi fish longkang, all fish will kena eat. wait till first indian go shower at their clean longkang.
don't think clean is the thing they should be worried
look at it this way
japan has a culture of kids walking themselves to school every morning and back home
with PRC's presence, they can still do it because that's how safe china is too...it's a similar thing

but when bangla and indians came in....do you still think the kids can walk themselves to school safely? hmm.gif laugh.gif
MR_alien
post Sep 2 2025, 01:41 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(il0ve51 @ Sep 2 2025, 01:39 PM)
indian will rape the fk out of all child there. Bangla is okay they are muslim. we dont have much bangla raping. muslim quite safe i can say base on my experience, but just some northern part of type m kuat tuai only.
not in UK today it's not laugh.gif
and they seem to like them young too

0.0171sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:39 AM