774 posts

Dah buat mengaku jelah macam jantan

Apasal cakap ni itu macam pandan
DarkAeon
post Sep 2 2025, 07:22 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Sep 1 2025, 09:36 PM)
Just 2 weeks ago, macam shoot his own foot only

this is the same as /k who says "i'm not a rasis, in fact i am your race but [racial slurs and comments to follow]
DarkAeon
post Sep 2 2025, 07:24 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(stanck @ Sep 2 2025, 07:06 AM)
Actually we don't need to kecam pun.
Let's see the reaction of PH...
This is on National Day - a clear violation of law, need to be charge with sedition.
We are very close to bursting the bubble (like Indo) with the flag issue (but thanks to Dr - seems to be reunited again), only for such YB to make baseless allegation (even myself when first say it Type C - diu lor... Sure kena kau kau this time from Type M)

See the diff? That how super fast this govt "act* - u wait lar... Nanti their comment bodoh - tiada orang buat report pun 😂
they sked of backlash from their kaun which they sked will reduce support for themselves

bcoz of this, they let racial comments like this slip, making them more bold and inching us closer and closer to disaster

a classical example of selfishness resulting in future catastrophe for all
DarkAeon
post Sep 2 2025, 08:28 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Sep 2 2025, 08:23 AM)
not fair, why all those shophouse hang flaggy wrongly kena investigated

but this puas man fitnah no kena investigated
got investigate. many times

just that every single one of them nfa

ask the menteri why
DarkAeon
post Sep 2 2025, 11:47 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Sep 2 2025, 09:33 AM)
How is that manipulated when you word it? Accounts kena hacked?
we all know he's the one who posted it. and he updated it 5 times

berani buat but kecut x berani mengaku

at least be jantan

quoting the femes line "u know pandan? pandan"

0.0135sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:42 AM