Seumur hidup tak pernah dpt duit free kerajaan

quebix
post Sep 9 2025, 09:50 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Sep 1 2025, 05:12 PM)
lu pegi sekolah dulu, not government school?
lu pegi study, not use government scholarship?
lu pegi fill petrol, not use government subsidy?
etc
etc

then say never got bantuan?

bangang
actually bro, b40 also got all those.
but b40 got a lot of other bantuan as well.

the one who falls under the category of this doctor are those struggling at bottom/mid M40. they are the ones not comfortable.
if they get comfortable/relax, they will fall into b40.

B40 gets a lot of help. T20 dont need much help and have other sources for "bantuan". that leaves the M40, the one that are the working middleclass.
their significant contribution stems from their consumption of goods and services, engagement in the formal workforce where they pay income taxes, and participation in the workforce as professionals, skilled workers, and entrepreneurs, which stimulates economic activity and growth.

but they are ALWAYS left out. at least thats how they feel.
even though they need help, but they didnt get.
being the most contributing to the country, but got the least help from the country.

i understand because even though my salary is considered a lot, and on paper my household is only 3 person. i actually take care of a lot of extended family due to unforeseen circumstances (death, lost of income of family etc) so my actually household is not 3 but much much more than that.

this b40, m40, t20 categorizing also not that good.
income 5K to 11K (example) is considered M40.

so 2 families, one is 3 person household. household income is 7K.
another family, 8 person household. Household income is 7K as well.
u cant categorize these 2 families into M40. their income might be same, but their usage/expenses are different!

TLDR, this doctor is just glad that finally he feels like he gets something, gets appreciated as well because he never gets anything. we dont know how is his finances, how big his "actual" household is etc.

not all doctors are T20 bro.

0.0418sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:12 AM