Courage to commit suicide?

-mystery-
post Aug 19 2025, 02:06 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Aug 19 2025, 01:53 PM)
Leslie Cheung for example. His brain is wired differently. He didnt know. He was confused why he didnt have the expected happiness when he already has everything. He wont kill himself if he understand his own inability to be happy is biological.
mostly psychological, there are fewer percentage of people who are born to be antisocial or serial killer. Most are traumatized from own family upbringing and quality of living
-mystery-
post Aug 19 2025, 02:07 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(xCM @ Aug 19 2025, 02:00 PM)
Commit suicide = coward
Living on = courage

Look into how to solve your dog issues, slowly. Ask for help. Just type anything.

Today is called a present because it is. Tomorrow will be a better future.
women are easier to call for help because they have thing one called pussy power.
-mystery-
post Aug 19 2025, 02:20 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Aug 19 2025, 02:14 PM)
Like i said. I met few ppl that just be depressed no matter what.

The latest is friend's boss. Married, beautiful wife, children all normal no disability. Rich as fuck. Business also all okay, conlanfirm wont fail. Already open 6 branches.

The only drawback is parents growing old. Started hospital visit. That guy hang himself suddenly. Apparently last depression episode is back in university. No ppl realize he battling depression although life seems doing well.

I am telling u. Its somwthing in the brain. They are in depressive mode by default. Their main problem is the world keep pressuring them to be happy like normal ppl, which they couldnt. So they stuck in this infinite loop of looking for happiness.
there will always be an infinite amount of energy being balanced out. Nobody is perfect eventhough grandiose narcissism is encouraged in today age
-mystery-
post Aug 19 2025, 02:21 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(keong_boy @ Aug 19 2025, 02:16 PM)
Taking on to care for another living being is not easy, dogs or humans. The responsibility to ensure their safety and wellbeing. Taking care of one's own need is a full time job own it's own, what more having to care for another.
You might have bite off too much than you can chew ts. It can be hard to let go, but sometimes you need to. That's why I don't judge when people give up their kids for adoption, I don't agree with it, but at times, some people might really not be up for it. Not saying it's the right thing, but it's the lesser of 2 evils, which I can't stand to judge, because I have not been in that shoe, and i hope i never have to.
pakai condom je la
why so kiamsiap spend few ringgit instead have to raise a kid to 18 years old with high potential of affecting own quality of being single life

0.0164sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:54 AM