Mobile Wallet, Is a new trends in Malaysia

dscythe
post Jan 16 2008, 04:24 AM

113 posts

imho, we should b clear wat r teh reason gov's arm n gov agency's gave such investment/ approval 2 the company... but where can we get such info maaa.... wud the central banko share info wit us?
Like sum already mentioned, it's e-money that being approved by central banko. Going further detail, small e-money which limit per e-wallet to RM200 only. so, how the hell that big sum could goes to ur e-wallet account e.g. the 2 x monthly returns? rclxub.gif

Mavcap issue... who exactly knows wat MAvcap does with the monies? to invest... where? into IT-based companies that they feel (usually conned by) have innovative, future growth bla2..... no further comments on this coz dunno wat to say laa doh.gif

AJL... MLM watever... i dun see the company in the list (from the link provided sumwehre in this thread) - illegal??? hmm.gif

Partnership with maxis? its not partnership lorrr... normal telco prepaid business la. further, maxis save, no need to make prepaid cards, all using soft pin lorrr... straight forward maaa...

With Maybank? Ask the Tiger-a lorr.... who dun wan to earn commission? shud i bother ur business if ur business go thru my business n i gain.... drool.gif

so, dun get xcited when u get the 2 times payout in a month if it just only for 2-3 months. These payout not yet cover ur investment.. worst if u haven't cash out.... this means u r virtually rich lorr, but once the company pull the plug, u think u can check ur MW balance at any bank hmm.gif

my fellow LYN forumers who thought sumthin' fishy 'bout the program, great notworthy.gif . U got the wise men thinking... Let the smell stays, let the smell strong so others who have yet to invest would smell it too and those already invested can't stand the smell and take out their money fast, take care our hard gain money, but dun b duped into the MONEY GAME. until our beloved moderator dcides to take action on the this thread.

eheh, almost forget lorrr. Just now I mentioned about the company pull the plug...if it really happen maaa.... who gonna pay the public/ investor monies? The G' or its agency? Think hard lorrr, dun bluntly invest (errr greddy) but later complaint here, complaint there.... who's fault? who greddy at the 1st place? brows.gif

This post has been edited by dscythe: Jan 16 2008, 04:25 AM
dscythe
post Jan 20 2008, 04:29 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever86 @ Jan 19 2008, 06:59 PM)
It is hardly to explain in website, so company didnt publish at website ~
If it just publish like that and without well explanation, more people think this is money games ~
So, the website show information about company roughly ~
And about the SPCC package (rebate plan), it need our explain ~
Because concept of rebate plan still very fresh in MLM market, it's really hard to explain though internet or website ~
Alot of people even through human explanation also not clear ~
Isn't it?
U r right & it bcum worse when the xplanation changes from 1 up/down-liner to another/ potential networkers...
so.... imho, dun bank in on grey promises from individual when there is no balck & white, get clarification from the company.... sumtime i just mad with those who think they r clever in becuming rich in a quick way without referring to the right party, then complaint when they bcum poor or felt cheated for their own stupidity mad.gif
dscythe
post Feb 17 2008, 01:49 AM

113 posts

My advise to LYN forumers - stay out of this. I sense money game here/ 5D - Duduk Diam-Diam, Dapat Duit! cool2.gif
Can u imagine - there's a guy who use his 3 credit card to purchase SP3 worth RM13,000 using "Hutang" card with expectation to get high return? doh.gif

0.0181sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:40 PM