Drillz awek ketat jual Perodua nya mana pandan [ 38 ] ** [40.43%]
Total Votes: 94
Guests cannot vote 

brkli
post Aug 4 2025, 01:16 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Aug 4 2025, 01:13 PM)
Nope, shud be around the same price as Ativa
then who gona buy ativa?
brkli
post Aug 4 2025, 04:26 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Aug 4 2025, 03:27 PM)
That's why China tech is so far behind Japan tech.

Civic 1.5 Turbo can easily get 13-14 km/L
is not about tech. i dun belip they dun have the skill, knowledge or tech. it is 2025 already, what kinda engine tech u looking at on ICE.

is more about refinement, how detail, precise and the amount of effort you put into tuning the small piece of component.

for CCP car manufacturer, that is not that top priority, they are "car seller(not researcher, not developer) at their core" does not mater if the care fuel efficient or not, as long as they sell.

This post has been edited by brkli: Aug 4 2025, 04:29 PM
brkli
post Aug 4 2025, 05:54 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Aug 4 2025, 05:41 PM)
To have the refinement , u need the tech to do it. To have the tech to do it, u need the technical knowhow.

To tune the engine properly, u need knowledge. U cant just google it . With knowledge, then only can u have the technology required to create a high tech chassis.

China does not have the knowledge to create new cars. China only have knowledge in copying others and assembling cars. Thats why China is so good in manufacturing major companies products
like i said, now is 2025 already. ICE tech isn't rocket science (heck they can even build rockets and bombs). there is no valid reason they can't(technically) do it, except if they are not willing(do not want to) do it.

0.0451sec    0.95    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:15 AM