kek so easy to earn their money, just do a Chinese hero movie like wu jing did
China netizens riled over delay of 731 movie about, horrific Japanese human experiments
Jul 31 2025, 11:54 PM
121 posts Joined: Nov 2017 |
kek so easy to earn their money, just do a Chinese hero movie like wu jing did
Aug 1 2025, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(30624770 @ Aug 1 2025, 07:29 AM) Which country movie don't have heroes? Heroes are fine. But do you notice the Chinese ones always want to emphasise on beating the Westerners or Japanese? They have superiority complex and the film producer is exploiting that in the name of “nationality”. It’s nauseating really.US got there superheroes and last time Rambo Japan Korea movies all got heroes in their movies But when China does it, all look down on it |
Aug 1 2025, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(30624770 @ Aug 1 2025, 04:18 PM) You watch Hollywood movies, who are the villain But would they get riled up over something like this?It's always Russian, Arabian, Aliens, Nazi too Like I repeatedly say before, ktards double standard only lah when it comes to China movies Other countries movies have similar type of storylines, they don't get nausea The point is not whether other countries have similar type of movies or not but whether they are overdoing it and whether their citizens are truly watching it because they want to see Americans beating the Russians or whoever. Something about their (China) nationalism always feel cringey to me. It’s like they always have something to prove to the others. |
Aug 1 2025, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(30624770 @ Aug 1 2025, 06:05 PM) Why not riled up? If your country suffered like they do during WW2, you also will be riled up. Look at how riled up whenever Americans get when historical events like 9/11 or Pearl Harbor. They moved in but it does not mean they can't tell stories about what happened back then. I won’t lmao. It’s a sheep mentality lol. There are a lot more things to worry about but they chose to bitch about a movie not being shown on time - sorry that’s dumb to me, plain and simple.How you know the China citizens don't want to watch about what happened in Manchuria by the Japanese military during WW2? You tell me lah, how many movies has been made on this topic. Majority of people around the world don't even know about it especially the west. American movies always have their military as heroes. American nationalism in movies not cringe? Japan movies about WW2 always make them as the victims. That is not cringe? Korean has plenty of movies showing patriotism too. How many movies from China you have actually watched? If I see Americans do the same shit (get riled up for a movie not being shown on time), I will comment the same. It’s not a question of Chinese vs American but the act itself being dumb. |
Aug 1 2025, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(30624770 @ Aug 1 2025, 09:38 PM) Now change criticism to they bitch about the movie not shown on time? LOL You dumb or what?Just admit you have bias against China lah The title is literally “China netizens riled over delay of 731 movie” - which is exactly what I said, bitching about a movie not shown on time. Just admit that you are brainless and can’t comprehend simple english ya. Not going to waste more time on org kito versi wumao. |
| Change to: | 0.0153sec
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 11:40 PM |