Wealth Builder Dato Michael Tan legit?, Wealth Builder Dato Michael Tan legit?
TSycyyjoanne P
Jul 27 2025, 07:59 PM, updated 4 months ago
Hi, want to ask around if anyone come across this so call Dato Michael Tan of Wealth Builder? Is he legit? Is the webinar he is coaching legit? I don't know, everything seem shady to me.
Some one close to me started attending their webinar as if being brain washed too. Saying everything being top secret should disclosed etc etc. However when I search about him online, nothing appear. Nothing at all.
Appreciate all your input if you have encounter the same thing. Finding ways to convince my close one to not trust them. 🙏
TSycyyjoanne P
Jul 27 2025, 08:03 PM
Error to para2. .. Shouldn't be disclosed..
SUSSihambodoh
Jul 27 2025, 08:04 PM
I don't know for sure if legit but I will avoid a person who goes by the title 'wealth builder'.
mini orchard
Jul 27 2025, 08:14 PM
If you attend, you are his wealth builder 🤭
Wedchar2912
Jul 27 2025, 08:18 PM
its been a while since i saw his youtube ad... his biz still on-going?
all these usually make money from selling you some silly seminar.... make or not, they will say is up to you (hence blaming you)...
Emily Ratajkowski
Jul 27 2025, 08:56 PM
Here are some red flags: Ask you to buy without knowing everything properly. Not telling you unless you join their club. Join already cannot tell outside people.
If you believe this type of people you deserve to lose money. No matter how good the pull, you better don't give them your money.
If you really want to give someone money, give it to financial advisor instead. At least they are legit and licensed.
Edit: to answer your question, there is nothing you can do. These people already believe the lie and in order to avoid pain they will willingly continue to believe the lie. All you can do is wait until he kena burn.
This post has been edited by Emily Ratajkowski: Jul 27 2025, 08:58 PM
Selectt
Jul 27 2025, 09:19 PM
ask his participant personally, wala u have the best answer
alexkos
Jul 27 2025, 09:27 PM
Work Save 50% sp500 50% FD Good luck
Chanwsan
Jul 27 2025, 09:29 PM
Lol
kucingfight
Jul 27 2025, 09:38 PM
Juz subscribe YT premium to avoid all this Sheetz..last ad I saw was Octafx sheet...still got?
ycs
Jul 27 2025, 09:49 PM
Doomsday
Jul 27 2025, 10:02 PM
Who in the right mind helping other people become wealthy than them.
Remember humans are selfish creatures
taitianhin
Jul 27 2025, 10:03 PM
from What I know, there are lots of Property Gurus during that moment when he too is one of the Pop Up Properties gurus. I would still rmb 1 of their scheme is to get few ppl(include he himself) to get the loan/credit to buy house/shoplot, where you could hav good gearing and leverage with good credit rating to buy properties. Imagine, essentially is grouping few ppl credit to buy shop/houses and rent out. Of course, fundamental of properties investment apply - Good location, easy to rent out. - So no negative cashflow, able to cover the installment - Buy for the properties appreciation, not just becoz the rental could cover the installment. - there is a chance that 1 SnP/contract could cover few properties in 1 loan, with a few ppl.
my 2 cent, do add on if any have better info I never join, i rather learn on my won
This post has been edited by taitianhin: Jul 27 2025, 10:05 PM
WongTheThief
Jul 27 2025, 10:10 PM

Did that someone close to you had invested/paid anything so far? If yes, maybe you can try ask & convince him/her double check the banking details with the semakmule website https://semakmule.rmp.gov.my/
TSycyyjoanne P
Jul 28 2025, 08:48 AM
QUOTE(Jojolin @ Jul 27 2025, 09:09 PM) Yes the same person. They now venture not only on property but into crypto and plantation as well. They even linked to property agency or some sort asking to buy the under construction property. QUOTE(WongTheThief @ Jul 27 2025, 10:10 PM) Did that someone close to you had invested/paid anything so far? If yes, maybe you can try ask & convince him/her double check the banking details with the semakmule website Payment wise all made via credit card.
SUSchinti
Jul 28 2025, 09:10 AM
i can tell u its surely a scam there's no such thing as wealth builder, no millionaire or rich ppl will teach u how to become rich even if u pay them the only person getting richer will be him from taking all ur money in signing up his course
kuntilanak
Jul 28 2025, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(chinti @ Jul 28 2025, 09:10 AM) i can tell u its surely a scam there's no such thing as wealth builder, no millionaire or rich ppl will teach u how to become rich even if u pay them the only person getting richer will be him from taking all ur money in signing up his course i wish i could give more likes to this post...
bengang15
Jul 28 2025, 09:57 AM
Won't call wealth builder. More like a coach or motivation speaker.
This post has been edited by bengang15: Jul 28 2025, 09:57 AM
mowlous
Jul 28 2025, 10:23 AM
Anyone that claim they can make you rich but you must pay first is a scam.