How to store Whisky

mini orchard
post Jul 26 2025, 01:18 PM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Jul 26 2025, 12:34 PM)
As said plan to use it in like 15 years time. Also I figure it will not get any cheaper.
Why store it for others to get drunk and sometimes vomit at the function ? Esp when you boast is 15-20 years, more a reason to get drunk.😂

When your children married a halal spouse, on reflecting back, better to have spend the money going for a holiday 🤭

How, if children want to be single. 🤔

Don't kecam ... straight answer.

This post has been edited by mini orchard: Jul 26 2025, 01:22 PM
mini orchard
post Jul 26 2025, 02:14 PM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(tahfeikei @ Jul 26 2025, 02:02 PM)
i have seen a liquor shop keep their whiskies in a park car behind their shop under the hot sun
this parked car is never used, the tires all deflated
is it possible these whiskies are smuggled?
Adulterated.

No owner would want his liquor to be stolen no matter the condition or quality.

Possible you are seeing boxes with empty bottles 😂

This post has been edited by mini orchard: Jul 26 2025, 02:46 PM
mini orchard
post Jul 26 2025, 03:59 PM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Jul 26 2025, 02:50 PM)
then I mai just keep lor... I guess it's also my indulgence/ hobby. Frankly I dont drink also. lol
not sure. but I buy mostly from airport
Why buy liquor if you don't drink ? Hopefully is not about keeping up with the Joneses.

I don't drink too but I don't mind buying for others or I forego my eligibility 🤭.

0.0163sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:43 AM