Dear Ktards, Is marriage a misfortune for men?

Yes [ 92 ] ** [58.23%]
No [ 66 ] ** [41.77%]
Total Votes: 158
Guests cannot vote 

poco loco
post Jul 28 2025, 12:53 PM

611 posts

wats the lois koo movie name?
poco loco
post Jul 28 2025, 02:38 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Jul 28 2025, 12:53 PM)
wats the lois koo movie name?
after i dig
found the movie name liao
Behind The Shadows
poco loco
post Jul 28 2025, 04:37 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Jul 28 2025, 02:49 PM)
私家侦探
Except the cow dun want contribute and you do all the contribution? one day say you stink, snore too loud, dun want sleep with you, say you give money so wat? you know what cow wants meh? then you macam mana?
Only apply to riches
Every choice comes with consequence, before it was made, it already thoroughly thought
I only see those part in fb, but I think very real, reflect the current society to men
just finish watching the whole movie...
but i cant find this movie
papa 2024 got actor sean lau,so hard to find ni
poco loco
post Jul 29 2025, 03:02 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Jul 28 2025, 04:48 PM)
wei why you so free can watch whole movie? I so tired from working, later balik sure tired til ko on my own bed
not married yet but so far all women I met kind of toxic so I ask how other ktards marriage is, more interested in type c marriage cuz I think type c and type m marriage cultural very big difference
zero debt
low overhead
fak work
#playmorethenwork #sudden die also no ragrat
thats y

This post has been edited by poco loco: Jul 29 2025, 03:04 AM

0.0481sec    0.38    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:54 AM