Google pixel 10
andrewtho
Oct 24 2025, 04:53 PM
thinking of getting the Pixel 10 Fold, but the reviews are not very encouraging. the price tag is also a little high, might wait for it to drop 🤔
currently rocking the S25U, its a decent phone but feels meh after 6 months of owning it. still drawn to the appeal of a stock Android phone.
andrewtho
Oct 25 2025, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(Harddisk @ Oct 24 2025, 05:51 PM) Price drop ok, not phone drop. My P10PXL is in the mailbox and I won't be home until late Saturday.  😂 hours must be ticking so slowly for you. a few more hours to go QUOTE(screwedpeep @ Oct 24 2025, 07:12 PM) The only win for 10 pro fold is pure android experience. Otherwise, u get a better user experience with fold 7 and honor magic v5. Feels in hand also way superior than 10 pro fold. Went to test it in shop, doesn’t feel like jumping from magic v5 at all. At least fold 7 still give me that itchy feeling to jump over.  haha i did consider the Honor Magic V5, but there's something about the UI that i cannot accept, its just too hideous compared to OneUI. Hardware hands down, V5 wins, but software...
andrewtho
Oct 29 2025, 03:54 PM
has anyone seen any demo units of the pixel 10 fold yet? been to a few UR and SenQ but no fold, only the Pros and the standard 10s.