Harddisk
post Oct 18 2025, 03:35 PM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Oct 18 2025, 10:25 AM)
don spend so much on pixel fold.
pro / pro xl is good enough. haha
For the same kind of comment, you may get "don't spend so much on Pixel 10. OnePlus is good enough." and on it goes.
Harddisk
post Oct 20 2025, 06:46 PM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(mfa682 @ Oct 20 2025, 05:43 AM)
My foldable OnePlus failed on me yesterday, and I was tempted to get Pixel Fold. But my wallet kenot tahan the ridiculous folding screen fixing cost from my OnePlus experience so I just settled with Pro XL instead lol
OT, what's the problem with OP Fold? Only start to have problem after warranty is over?

Keep it until Lemon Law is legislated. laugh.gif
Harddisk
post Oct 23 2025, 03:20 PM

2,959 posts

It was great before the great fall. lol.
Harddisk
post Oct 24 2025, 04:32 PM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Oct 24 2025, 11:46 AM)
https://my.shp.ee/6DBmudQ

Slightly off topic but anyone know if this Pixel Earbud Pro 2 is legit?
So much lower than MSRP, seller keep dodging question when I asked why so cheap and said its Japan set.
1. Don't think anyone would fake Google's product.

2. If seller sent you the wrong model, return.

3. You (may) lose warranty on the product. Mine just passed 1 year and it has been working fine so far. Better than Sony's, f/w update crashed the battery. And was advised by service centre, "don't update f/w." lol

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Oct 24 2025, 04:34 PM
Harddisk
post Oct 24 2025, 05:51 PM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Oct 24 2025, 04:53 PM)
thinking of getting the Pixel 10 Fold, but the reviews are not very encouraging. the price tag is also a little high, might wait for it to drop 🤔

currently rocking the S25U, its a decent phone but feels meh after 6 months of owning it. still drawn to the appeal of a stock Android phone.
Price drop ok, not phone drop. biggrin.gif

My P10PXL is in the mailbox and I won't be home until late Saturday. doh.gif
Harddisk
post Oct 25 2025, 11:23 AM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Oct 25 2025, 10:31 AM)
😂

hours must be ticking so slowly for you. a few more hours to go
Not as exciting as when I was waiting for my P8Pro. laugh.gif

EDIT:
Just gonna leave this here
https://www.reddit.com/r/GooglePixel/s/shUucU0vbW

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Oct 27 2025, 08:29 AM
Harddisk
post Nov 27 2025, 02:56 PM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Nov 27 2025, 10:41 AM)
Even google pixel lover MKBHD also switching to china phone as he main daily driver , really hope next year pixel 11 will chase up on SOC and some SPEC performance.

He's a tech reviewer. He changes phones as often as he changes his underwear la.

0.0153sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:14 PM