Google pixel 10

hihihehe
post Sep 9 2025, 12:33 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(chriscym @ Sep 9 2025, 11:35 AM)
was this on sengheng? how did you manage to get the Rm900 voucher?  I cant seem to find it... 900 voucher is very good deal... what colour you chose?

EDIT : found it, thank you  rclxm9.gif
Ya senheng . I choose moonstone

Did u manage to get the voucher?
hihihehe
post Sep 9 2025, 02:48 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(zerokid @ Sep 9 2025, 02:38 PM)
already mention for US only
hihihehe
post Sep 9 2025, 05:48 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 9 2025, 04:16 PM)
i already paid the shopee not long ago  rclxub.gif

how much to pay for become their member?
they not applicable for shopee platform i think
hihihehe
post Sep 10 2025, 10:59 AM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(chriscym @ Sep 10 2025, 10:34 AM)
yes, thank you! I manage to get it 9.9 sale. Gotten the 256 Pro XL Porcelain. Upgrading from P9 Pro XL , I suppose this phone will be 2 year until Pixel 12 comes haha.
spigen accessories also on sale but they still haven't ship my items until now sad.gif
hihihehe
post Sep 11 2025, 07:17 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(chriscym @ Sep 11 2025, 03:14 PM)
guys do you find any alternative of pixel snap charger? the original Google pixel snap is selling 190 over , i found 3rd party but seems that the charging is only 15w only , found nothing that can support up to 25w
Have you received the phone?
hihihehe
post Sep 13 2025, 12:52 AM

13,784 posts

Anyone find the camera quality is kinda weak compare to previous pixels?
hihihehe
post Sep 13 2025, 02:44 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(Kagekiyo @ Sep 13 2025, 11:41 AM)
I noticed its abit more saturated now. In some situations, the Pixel 9 Pro's photos are better i.e more natural and sharper.
Hopefully monthly update can improve the camera
hihihehe
post Sep 14 2025, 01:05 PM

13,784 posts

But the whatsapp camera quality is definitely better than my previous pixel
hihihehe
post Sep 18 2025, 12:09 AM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(studentsurvey @ Sep 17 2025, 10:16 PM)
Hey all, what's everyone's real experience/feedbac about the new pixel?
been going through reddit, but as you know with reddit, is just alot of unnecessary bashing..
I just find the camera is not optimized yet compare to p7xl? The quality seems abit off and if i use whataapp camera to take a quick snap, it js certainly noticeable compare to p7xl

But the battery life is very very good. No more heat problem until now. My p7xl always get up to 43c during my golf session while this p10 around 34c
hihihehe
post Sep 21 2025, 01:57 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Sep 21 2025, 09:15 AM)
Try tekan this

Then long press the Camera icon until it came out "take photo & record video" , use that to take photo will be better quality compared to the quick snap camera.

Wow didn't know this.

hihihehe
post Sep 23 2025, 04:25 AM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(chriscym @ Sep 23 2025, 12:54 AM)
do you guys use camera protector? I bought 1 but it covers the camera mic hole. Please recommend
I dont bother as i worry will affect the camera

hihihehe
post Sep 24 2025, 02:37 AM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(chriscym @ Sep 23 2025, 03:33 PM)
then for front screen protector how? it will cover the front camera also
I seldom selfie and prefer back camera lol
hihihehe
post Sep 24 2025, 03:00 PM

13,784 posts

The video when zooming from 2x to 4x is very bad. It become better after 5x dur to tele camera
hihihehe
post Sep 28 2025, 05:14 PM

13,784 posts

Does senheng warranty cover the scratch at camera bar?

This post has been edited by hihihehe: Sep 28 2025, 05:15 PM
hihihehe
post Sep 28 2025, 05:27 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ Sep 24 2025, 03:33 PM)
Oh, not using any Tg for the rear cams. Never used one in my entire life owning a phone. Was just mentioning about front TG and how Chinese brand ones have cutouts for the front selfie cam while western TGs dun have any such cutouts. For me, if you're using a decent enuff case with camera bump protection, then the rear camera TG not needed.
Speak too soon lol

Dropped my phone on top of the rocks and got hairline scratch at the camera bar.
hihihehe
post Sep 29 2025, 02:23 AM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ Sep 28 2025, 10:24 PM)
Haiya, I feel you bro ... must've been a painful experience. If your case doesn't protect the camera bar fully (got cutouts for the bar, not just the lens) then back cam TG confirm a must dee. Mine is full cover the back, only have cutouts for the rear lenses only.
Mine is spigen casing that dont cover the lens. So far it doesn't impact the pics yet but thinking to try for warranty claim
hihihehe
post Sep 29 2025, 04:28 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(Kagekiyo @ Sep 29 2025, 10:04 AM)
Sorry to hear about you dropping your phone and damaging it. Consider a case that will protect the entire camera bar like this Ringke case that's affordable and slap a tempered glass screen protector on it if needed.

https://www.ringkestore.com/products/google...0-pro-case-onyx
It wont help as it falls to the uneven rock, not flat ground hmm

Btw, anyone getting the glitch on picture during processing the night sight picture or after editing the picture using google photo?
hihihehe
post Nov 26 2025, 05:13 PM

13,784 posts

finally can quickshare/airdrop the files between p10 and iphone.

0.0156sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:37 AM