Men's wallet, Is Extreme Leather Co good ?

TSSotsotzaii
post Jul 15 2025, 03:04 PM, updated 5 months ago

2,531 posts

Hello, it's a bit of ironic that I am asking this question, but I've bought a standard full grain leather wallet from Extreme Leather Co, it's a local brand that specializes in producing high quality genuine leather for wallets and stuff. I've been using it for close to 3 years now, still holding itself well and very durable, and seems to also develop patina ( which is want I'm looking for ).

I plan to change wallet to a smaller slimmer type like Bellroy's Apex slim wallet, coincidently Extreme Leather have similar ones, so I'm just wondering if anyone can else testify to the quality of their wallets ? ( Other than me of course ) and if it really patinas well over time ?
TSSotsotzaii
post Jul 15 2025, 04:11 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Jul 15 2025, 04:01 PM)
Dei tunjuk gambar lah inside outside.
You mean the current wallet that I own or the slim wallet that I'm planning to buy ?
TSSotsotzaii
post Jul 15 2025, 06:28 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Jul 15 2025, 04:16 PM)
Planning to buy. Want to look see look see nice or not
https://shopee.com.my/product/32303666/4361385249
TSSotsotzaii
post Jul 15 2025, 10:11 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Jul 15 2025, 07:07 PM)