QUOTE(eds2 @ Jul 9 2025, 09:53 PM)
I saw this one for sale house with agent name and number at it.
If i direct contact the owner of said house and make other deal will it cause any problem for the house owner? (Since he already engage the agent to sell his house?)
if u direct contact house owner and say u and the lawyer will kautim 100%. he will happy to the moon, becoz no need to pay agent commission. If i direct contact the owner of said house and make other deal will it cause any problem for the house owner? (Since he already engage the agent to sell his house?)
but if u tell house owner, he need to work / do stuff for the sale, he will diu you and ask u to fly kite.
QUOTE(FappyBird @ Jul 9 2025, 10:12 PM)
Heed my advice bro, as u should heed the others too
Property agents are hamkachan pukimak setan whole family mati kind of pipul, u deal with them once u curse their entire 18 generations forever
Tldr, if u can dun deal with poorperty agents
yes, agreed cause they make anthills become mountains. hantu is them, god also is them.Property agents are hamkachan pukimak setan whole family mati kind of pipul, u deal with them once u curse their entire 18 generations forever
Tldr, if u can dun deal with poorperty agents
becoz normal ppl duno how buy / sell house works
QUOTE(Cookie101 @ Jul 10 2025, 08:11 AM)
U can’t buy direct from owner without offer and contract. Period.
Agent acts as the safekeeper and middle person for the sales unless u want to engage two lawyers to act for you. End up costing even more.
What u can do is deal with the owner and agreed a fixed price then only find an agent for offer/contract purposes at a fixed sum. In this way u can skip the commission part.
what hantu 2 lawyers? only 1 lawyer required, if the lawyer is competent. Agent acts as the safekeeper and middle person for the sales unless u want to engage two lawyers to act for you. End up costing even more.
What u can do is deal with the owner and agreed a fixed price then only find an agent for offer/contract purposes at a fixed sum. In this way u can skip the commission part.
if the lawyer asyik nak shortcut, tak mau buat homework go find information.
then of course mau ramai2 loyar buruk to complete the job.
Jul 10 2025, 02:07 PM

0.0173sec