QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 30 2025, 10:41 AM)
Yup. I have male friends that I'll send/fetch to/from the airport and vice versa. Close friends, nothing more than that. Usually we will "pay back" by helping to buy some duty free gifts or belanja makan or something. I don't see what's wrong with allowing a close male friend to pick me up from the airport and send me home.
Stop text was to tell you to back off and that she doesn't see you like that, cause you might have been pursuing her romantically. Not everyone defaults to enemies or strangers after a rejection. It's fine to still be friends, even close friends. If both are mature enough, you guys can still have a fulfilling long term friendship. She's mature enough for that, and she even drew the line clearly for you so you know where you stand in her eyes.
no point to be very close friend with a girl.Stop text was to tell you to back off and that she doesn't see you like that, cause you might have been pursuing her romantically. Not everyone defaults to enemies or strangers after a rejection. It's fine to still be friends, even close friends. If both are mature enough, you guys can still have a fulfilling long term friendship. She's mature enough for that, and she even drew the line clearly for you so you know where you stand in her eyes.
better look for 4th wife if want to be so close.
Jun 30 2025, 11:56 AM

0.0142sec