MBBS UM Chinese Intake 40% to 4%, What’s going on?
jasontoh
Jun 27 2025, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(TreyLey @ Jun 27 2025, 12:13 PM) 4% because they are placed in other public uni like unimas and ums which offer the same course. go look it up yourself they are majority over there even outnumbered the local native esp in unimas and did we rage? no Since the West Malaysians should not outnumber the native in Unimas, why not just place them in UM? QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jun 27 2025, 12:14 PM) why they are being place to UNIMAS UMS? why cannot place in UM?  Exactly this This post has been edited by jasontoh: Jun 27 2025, 12:18 PM
jasontoh
Jun 27 2025, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Jun 27 2025, 12:15 PM) good post, I shall keep it for record. I forgot there is one stupid poster that challenged me on tihs matter. I wish I remember that idiot's name. Palestine Minister?
jasontoh
Jun 27 2025, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(monkeyking918 @ Jun 27 2025, 12:40 PM) are you retard? nons should not vote PH to put a stand to tell what they want and dont want, then next election PH will know. Like this, nons keep voting PH, and they will take nons vote as granted. You faham tak? Many people keep saying choose the less devil. This is very wrong. We should change one less devil to an angel. If we keep ok ...ok ..ok je to whatever the lesser devil doing, the lesser devil will grow to become bigger devil. Since it is ok what...the lesser devil thinks. The problem with many PH supporters buy into the lie spewed by DAP for years. You are right PH supporters should just vote non-PH to show PH that they should not take their votes for granted. If suffer, both PH and the supporters suffer together. Now PH is shooting own foot and make the supporters suffer.