MBBS UM Chinese Intake 40% to 4%, What’s going on?

SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 11:58 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

who did Non vote for?

dont complain
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:05 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Jun 27 2025, 12:04 PM)
then who nons can vote for to solve this problem?

mca?

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
is ok continue make it to 1%
jom REFORMASI............

eh oh wai

ps : at least last time got 73...now become 9......

This post has been edited by M4A1: Jun 27 2025, 12:06 PM
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:07 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Jun 27 2025, 12:06 PM)
can't answer right?

as if mca can solve the problem

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA
well at least mca time got 70+

now vote dap get 9?

continue dap? sureeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

next time left 1 only

dont complain...u choose punya
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:10 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Jun 27 2025, 12:09 PM)
i din vote dap, i voted mca bcoz i wan to help the weak

so i need to vote dap now la.

oookaay....u converted me from mca to dap

happy now?
sure...continue vote dap until next year left 1 only

dont complain

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:11 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Jun 27 2025, 12:10 PM)
ok. i will vote dap

thank you ya. muakssssssssss
not my problem who u want vote

just dont complain
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:13 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Jun 27 2025, 12:11 PM)
actually it is. it is your job to increase support to mca in cyberspace. which u r failing

great job farking idiot
who did u guys vote for?
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:14 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(TreyLey @ Jun 27 2025, 12:13 PM)
4% because they are placed in other public uni like unimas and ums which offer the same course. go look it up yourself they are majority over there even outnumbered the local native esp in unimas and did we rage? no
why they are being place to UNIMAS UMS?
why cannot place in UM? hmm.gif
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:23 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Jun 27 2025, 12:20 PM)
Back in the day the quota was approximately 55% Malay

MCA championed for the removal because the dog was told to do so, after that, the numbers on average for all courses approximate only 15% for the non Malays

Why? Because there is existence of matriculation which had 90% over Malay composition

So the one bringing MCA into this should be ashamed
2024 drop why still mca?

2024 2023 is MCA in power meh?
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:28 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jun 27 2025, 12:23 PM)
2024 drop why still mca?

2024 2023 is MCA in power meh?
fongsk ini consider soalan susah tak?
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:29 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(abelyap @ Jun 27 2025, 12:28 PM)
Actually yes, mca is part of ruling coalition

If got backbone, long time quit BN already
Named as dog for a reason
if mca 2 seat is part of ruling

then what happen to 40 seats DAP?

where is the 40 seats with 95% non support do?

so how????????
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:31 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Jun 27 2025, 12:30 PM)
This issue of higher education independence was due to BN time - where they significantly cut budget particularly 2016.

They were told to figure out own finances, in which prior to PH coming in power in 2018, in 2017, they decided to find ways to generate side hustle and increase the open system. The uni were granted some soft independence.

The issue of the non malays leaving for singapore was getting more prevalent

This issue has caused UM to use their independence to move the slots all to open slots

Wanna leave for singapore? sure pay up then go.

End of the day, it will still be a loss to Malaysia

All this is public information, no need to prop up MCA especially when they are also guilty
so 2022 2023 why no changes?
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:33 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Jun 27 2025, 12:32 PM)
The education budget increased during this period

So how? You going to praise who?
then why 2024 intake drop?
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:36 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Jun 27 2025, 12:35 PM)
already mentioned previously
something must be wrong when 2024 drop
who is in charge during 2023 2024?

This post has been edited by M4A1: Jun 27 2025, 12:36 PM
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:37 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(@POTUS @ Jun 27 2025, 12:35 PM)
I envy you doesn’t affected by it since you did not vote for them
i here makan pop corn...

as this is the result of REFORMASI that the voters wanted for

i no complain....i am here for the laugh...

u reap what u sow
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:38 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(w19 @ Jun 27 2025, 12:38 PM)
MCA NOT ONLY DOG BUT GANGSTER, SCAM & SEX GROUP ALSO.
2024 still mca LOL
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:39 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jun 27 2025, 12:38 PM)
MCA betrayed & profited from its community by setting up its own college instead of the enforcement the community entitlement.

Now you expect DAP to rectify this? hmm.gif
if not why vote them in? just for fun?
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:44 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Jun 27 2025, 12:43 PM)
vote for your MCA also no difference

past 40 years also like this.

vote for PN puas also no difference.

They even worse. Last budget 1% only go to nons.
but but non 95% sudah vote PH wor

and drop to 4%

so how? continue vote ah?

wait next year drop to 1% aje worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

and past 40 years got drop until like 4%??????????????????

This post has been edited by M4A1: Jun 27 2025, 12:44 PM
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:47 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 27 2025, 12:43 PM)
Macam yes…

DAP so many kerusi…

Apa bikin??

Tidur kah??

Apsai tara bisink dis kinda issue?
i think he mean only mca is part of ruling

dap is NOT part of ruling...is opposition

i think that is what he mean....
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:54 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(abelyap @ Jun 27 2025, 12:50 PM)
So mca should stop being doggy barking non stop without acknowledged it is part of the problem. Then suggest tangible solution
still doesnt answer me
where is the 40 seats?

there are 20 times more then mca and has 95% non support

why so quiet?

has their balls gone?
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 12:57 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Jun 27 2025, 12:56 PM)
every year has been 4%

like you ulang every year.

vote for PN and MCA also the same if not worse.
are u 200% sure every year is 4%???????

then how come news said is 40% drop to 4%?????????????????????

This post has been edited by M4A1: Jun 27 2025, 12:58 PM

0.0295sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:28 PM