12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

MBBS UM Chinese Intake 40% to 4%, What’s going on?

abc2005
post Jun 27 2025, 02:59 PM

UNIVERSE is my CATALOGUE
2,079 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jun 27 2025, 11:58 AM)
who did Non vote for?

dont complain
i will abstain or vote indie next round
giving up
novblaze
post Jun 27 2025, 03:00 PM

328 posts

I already said many times Bijan is the pm that BEST to type c.

He is the only one trying to push for capability rather than racial.

But apparently type c don't see it.

Now taste the result of own action.
abc2005
post Jun 27 2025, 03:00 PM

UNIVERSE is my CATALOGUE
2,079 posts

QUOTE(Schumacher @ Jun 27 2025, 12:02 PM)
20% also no is very terrible. This Dap is as shty as mca.
40+ seats. No one dares to question PMX.
Sometimes I wonder if they are better suited in oppo
DarkNite
post Jun 27 2025, 03:07 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Jun 27 2025, 02:58 PM)
Of course every single colour involved

But in regards to this specific one, it's majority nons

That's my theory of what's going on anyway

Don't have the exact details

As usual ktard investigator, expert in everything
KKM seRinggit fiasco.
Medical expenses have gone up worldwide!
SeRinggit can't even buy a cup of water in many places!

The only way to fix Malaysia Public Health is to bar all MPs, Adun & their immediate families members from seeking medical treatment /health care in Private Hospitals or overseas hospitals.
Can only do so in public Hospitals or else gets terminate as MP/Adun.
As MP/Adun you no confident with public health then don't be MP/Adun!
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 03:08 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Jun 27 2025, 03:00 PM)

non voted for this
sakuraboo
post Jun 27 2025, 03:13 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jun 27 2025, 03:07 PM)
KKM seRinggit fiasco.
Medical expenses have gone up worldwide!
SeRinggit can't even buy a cup of water in many places!

The only way to fix Malaysia Public Health is to bar all MPs, Adun & their immediate families members from seeking medical treatment /health care in Private Hospitals or overseas hospitals.
Can only do so in public Hospitals or else gets terminate as MP/Adun.
As MP/Adun you no confident with public health then don't be MP/Adun!
Ya

Increase tax a bit already complain

If increase from rm1?

Immediate political suicide

Tbh it's just a general Malaysian issue

Gov, citizen, to me, all the same only.

Try to evade tax, same only to those corrupt politician.

Try to bribe police etc
kons
post Jun 27 2025, 03:18 PM

Конс
6,180 posts

in total ma sis just spend like 300k to study dentistry...

but to become specialist, there is a lot of courses to take... each course will have different cost.

well, lets hope we still can afford it for now.

DarkNite
post Jun 27 2025, 03:21 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Non see him as a very greedy & corrupt leader.
With the millions his family has, it seems not enough!
It is always how much his portion will be, no?
Janji ada projects!
The bigger the projects the better!
Sampai so many big holes to fill!
The straw that broke the camel back is the multiple stacking & non return of GST.
Schumacher
post Jun 27 2025, 03:24 PM

1,103 posts

QUOTE(abc2005 @ Jun 27 2025, 03:00 PM)
Imagine only 3-4% in class also you will feel very uncomfortable especially as male. Stpm quality even better than matriculation so no way they cannot qualify. Seriously although dislike pas also must vote dap out GE16. Then GE17 won't vote.
novblaze
post Jun 27 2025, 03:25 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Jun 27 2025, 03:18 PM)
in total ma sis just spend like 300k to study dentistry...

but to become specialist, there is a lot of courses to take... each course will have different cost.

well, lets hope we still can afford it for now.
I need to do root canel. Do she wants to practice on me? At the same time give me a special price. Not asking for free. But 2-3k for root canal is something I cannot afford..

This post has been edited by novblaze: Jun 27 2025, 03:28 PM
novblaze
post Jun 27 2025, 03:29 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jun 27 2025, 03:21 PM)
Non see him as a very greedy & corrupt leader.
With the millions his family has, it seems not enough!
It is always how much his portion will be, no?
Janji ada projects!
The bigger the projects the better!
Sampai so many big holes to fill!
The straw that broke the camel back is the multiple stacking & non return of GST.
So the leaders now no more korup?
But at least that time nons are getting more and more.

Now getting less and less.
SUSw19
post Jun 27 2025, 03:30 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jun 27 2025, 12:38 PM)
2024 still mca LOL
Culture, Race, Religion n Politic = Scam

"Rome wasn't built in a day"! I 101% vote PH again for up coming term.

I fight for Malaysia for Malaysian!
fongsk
post Jun 27 2025, 03:33 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(abc2005 @ Jun 27 2025, 03:00 PM)
INB4 MACai dog! 😂😂😂😂😂

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...ission-channels

SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 03:34 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(w19 @ Jun 27 2025, 03:30 PM)
Culture, Race, Religion n Politic = Scam

"Rome wasn't built in a day"! I 101% vote PH again for up coming term.

I fight for Malaysia for Malaysian!
but they reduce to 4% wor

ok....u happy then good

just dont complain laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
damonlbs
post Jun 27 2025, 03:35 PM

487 posts

zonan4
post Jun 27 2025, 03:35 PM

561 posts

they say they smart vote madani... then surprise pikachu.... go eat pisang like ur master lol... i wait for karma strike them back
NicoRobinz
post Jun 27 2025, 03:43 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jun 27 2025, 03:08 PM)
non voted for this
I personally think which party a person votes for doesn't matter.

After all, we are voting for a party that we have confidence in to govern Malaysia. The party person we vote for is different, but our end goal is the same.

It's so absurd when seeing something like this, one doesn't question the party that they have entrusted with 40 seats but still harping the party that has only 2 seats when shit hits the fan. And by questioning your own party doesn't mean you have to vote for other party that you have less confidence in next election, but at least hold the party you voted for accountable. With that, politicians only need to think twice before doing something dodgy.
SUSM4A1
post Jun 27 2025, 03:44 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(NicoRobinz @ Jun 27 2025, 03:43 PM)
I personally think which party a person votes for doesn't matter.

After all, we are voting for a party that we have confidence in to govern Malaysia. The party person we vote for is different, but our end goal is the same.

It's so absurd when seeing something like this, one doesn't question the party that they have entrusted with 40 seats but still harping the party that has only 2 seats when shit hits the fan. And by questioning your own party doesn't mean you have to vote for other party that you have less confidence in next election, but at least hold the party you voted for accountable. With that, politicians only need to think twice before doing something dodgy.
it does

cubo try kalau vote PUASSSSSSSSSSS
NicoRobinz
post Jun 27 2025, 03:49 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jun 27 2025, 03:44 PM)
it does

cubo try kalau vote PUASSSSSSSSSSS
That's why I say personally I think likdat.

Many supporters in Malaysia are too blind to their party until people cannot question the party they voted for. If no defence then like now what we see lah, can your party do better?
kingkingyyk
post Jun 27 2025, 03:51 PM

15,694 posts

QUOTE(Jedi @ Jun 27 2025, 11:53 AM)
Racism or reform?
Systematic purge?
Meritocracy dead?

Good luck. Start saving ALOT of money for your kids because this is not just medicine but dentistry and major courses

Get insurances too
The media took the wrong information. Those figures are just people who joined the survey. doh.gif

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:45 PM