Nothing Phone (3), Nothing's Flagship

SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 12 2025, 12:55 PM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

the price kinda high for a 8sgen4 fon
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 12 2025, 01:27 PM

3,112 posts

the price is insane, its not even 8 elite chip 3nm
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 13 2025, 08:24 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(marcyeo @ Jul 13 2025, 01:16 AM)
Super duper high pro max

waa, really siao liao the pricing, if i got 3628, i got plenty of options with 8 Elite or Dimensity 9400+ fons to choose from really i tell you hahaha
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 13 2025, 11:12 AM

3,112 posts

Looks like Nothing Fon is target at Ang Moh buyers who likes Carl Pei from OnePlus heydays.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 17 2025, 07:44 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Jul 16 2025, 08:21 PM)
I guess they're hoping that people would consider paying more for a good OS with no bloatware and ads.

It also comes with Nothing Ear (a) though.

Hmmm....
Yes, if you're a fan of Carl Pei from the OnePlus heydays you might be tempted to buy Nothing Fon
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jul 22 2025, 06:54 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jul 21 2025, 07:24 PM)
Haha how did Carl Pei loses 2 his previous venture the One Plus is mind boggling

Even one plus 3 as a cheap flagship was already shaking the nest of iPhone and Samsung laugh.gif laugh.gif

The battery test it loses hard to every one including Samsung😄😆
Carl Pei must be managing Nothing like a hobby since already rich from his oneplus hey days.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 16 2025, 05:33 PM

3,112 posts

Can Nothing Fon use Shopee in dark mode? Inside developer options, does it have Force Dark Mode inside?
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 18 2025, 06:51 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Sep 17 2025, 08:58 PM)
Got the option of Override Force-Dark in the developer option
After enable Shopee look like this
Thanks man. This is very useful for me cos I used Shopee alot. notworthy.gif
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Sep 20 2025, 06:36 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Sep 19 2025, 07:52 PM)
I think now most brands AI stuff runs on their own server, phone hardware just not powerful enough to do the AI stuff.
Same with my Oppo Realme AI features it will send to servers in China for processing before send back to me. Sometimes many times server busy have to keep trying

0.0141sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:13 AM