MBT CENTRAL V3 | WWW.MBTCENTRAL.NET, MBTCENTRAL.NET BF4 SERVER IS SERVING NOW

jungyu
post Apr 1 2012, 12:36 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Mar 25 2012, 09:17 AM)
yup  thumbup.gif

server is now populated every night. we are looking into some vip slot plugins to be implemented. will update more once it is done.  notworthy.gif
whats the point being populated when mbt guys still stack like bunch of gutless losers, stop cheating for people's money for opening a server just for u guys to stack like no tomorrow whistling.gif
jungyu
post Apr 1 2012, 01:07 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(bryan @ Apr 1 2012, 12:56 AM)
We've had a plugin that scrambles team  for over a week now.

No need to be rude.
then did you notice mbt guys still 'balance' the team by themselves? or just simply quit and join the other team? nice one uh thumbup.gif
jungyu
post Apr 1 2012, 02:16 AM

252 posts

yes, mbt is always on the right side. anyone goes against you is evil. my bad, ur right notworthy.gif
just a fact to share, 99% of the time mbts r switching, 1% they r not because you r in the game. have small eyes? open it wide then shocking.gif
jungyu
post Apr 2 2012, 09:48 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Apr 1 2012, 10:57 AM)
Like bryan said,  we have been using lots of plugs in for the server to even out the number of MBTs on each side, plus more to add our server admins monitor the server everyday so that everyone can enjoy their gameplay in our server.
To add more to Deck's statement,  if you dont like how we run the server go find and join other setvers,  theres plenty of servers out there if you not satisfied with our server management,  mind that running a server requires lots of funding.
yes there is plugin, so what? did you see the mbt guys just all quit and rejoin back to the other team together with their clan mates? scramble manually? that's what i called MBT type of balancing. you are one of them of course you never noticed. I was gonna to screenshot the day when mjmax switched over but printscreen always gives me black snapshot.

and u tak suka u keluar typical malaysian attitude and u think that's any better than my attitude? and now i know why our government is such a fail, with people like us, it cant be any better.

0.0250sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:01 AM