MBT CENTRAL V3 | WWW.MBTCENTRAL.NET, MBTCENTRAL.NET BF4 SERVER IS SERVING NOW

EhrgeizX89
post May 23 2008, 08:16 PM

22 posts

Man...I'm really pissed off with this server. Why u ask? Everytime i play, when my team/me is winning the round, suddenly i got changed to the losing team. Sometime only few minutes from winning suddenly got changed team. EVERY F(*&KING TIME IT WAS ME! Before i just "ok la, just whack la..just a game" but until today it pissed me off badly. Then i say "wtf why always me tio changed team?!" the commander or admin or mod just say "hehehehehe ;P". I just leave the server. F@#ked up already. Mood ruiner retard. Seriously, when any side is unbalanced, always fooken me got changed team! Argh im too fed up with this...so damn angry...better off playing in fragnetics. BAKA! mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif

PS: Even if the autobalance is on, WHY THE HELL IT ALWAYS BE ME?

This post has been edited by EhrgeizX89: May 23 2008, 08:22 PM
EhrgeizX89
post May 23 2008, 10:35 PM

22 posts

lol i dunno which one is which one...seems like everyone is admin/mod. Meh, just forget about this lah, i cooled down already. Later later i play on your server if i'm free. wink.gif

PS: Malaysia boleh or malaysia bodo?
PS#2: Stop abusing power!

EDIT: Eh wait, can u just turn on the autobalance properly and let the computer solve the unbalanced side? That way everybody will be the "victim" (including admin/mod) of changing to another team. Whats wrong if losing once in a while? And one last request, admin/mod pls stop changing me to another team. Let another player piss off. Hehehehe shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by EhrgeizX89: May 23 2008, 10:47 PM
EhrgeizX89
post May 24 2008, 02:48 AM

22 posts

Ok thank u for replying.

Anyway, i dont quite understand your sarcastic sentence. This one:

man that was really helpful.

Hmm thinking thinking.. hmm.gif

EDIT: U say your server have 32 slots but everytime i log in i see your server have XX/34 slots (XX is numbers). I dunno..maybe the left 2 slots are for admins?

EDIT#2: Eh...in your signature i saw "47 members strong and growing!" 47 clan? what 47? I'm curious...

This post has been edited by EhrgeizX89: May 24 2008, 03:01 AM
EhrgeizX89
post May 24 2008, 09:58 PM

22 posts

lol ok thank u for the advice and reply. Cheers. Squad eh? Hmm.. hmm.gif
EhrgeizX89
post Mar 11 2010, 08:39 PM

22 posts

aaa korang . mintak maap. aku tertembak heli korang pastu terus kene kick. dah terbesa dgn fragnetics takde ff. sorry! >.<
EhrgeizX89
post Mar 17 2010, 03:07 PM

22 posts

uh akem lahanat..

0.0331sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:00 PM