MBT CENTRAL V3 | WWW.MBTCENTRAL.NET, MBTCENTRAL.NET BF4 SERVER IS SERVING NOW

slickz
post Nov 7 2011, 12:32 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

QUOTE(Manock Colock @ Nov 7 2011, 12:27 PM)
Lol, I don't think it's that serious an issue... MBT players are usually in the same Mumble server/channel when they play, it's part of being a clan. Of course it's so much easier to play with someone who you can hear and can hear you..

Plus, it's not as if MBT has a private training server/LAN sessions for them to train as a team. What would be the point of committing to a clan with your time, effort and money if you don't get to play as a real team? smile.gif

Especially the clan leaders who want to find out the strengths/weaknesses/teamwork of their players; they just have to play with them, brah.

Only when they're experienced/exposed enough will they themselves move to the other team for some friendly competition. Seasoned players like Redbull, MitchellJohn, Warclone, Guardian, Apam_Savior and the lot all don't mind a little spirited banter amongst each other in Mumble rclxms.gif

Especially that Apam_Savior fellow, I hear he's quite good................
And quite the handsome chap, too.
My name is Manock Colock, and I am in no way associated with the smooth-voiced, eternally charming B[H]² Apam_Savior.
Of course, and of course that signature is in no way related to your nick right? ....laugh.gif *wink wink*
slickz
post Nov 9 2011, 09:20 PM

2,149 posts

For sake of mbt I go out of hiatus for a while to post results ph34r.gif

It's from Unifi 5Mbps TTDI/BU area

This post has been edited by slickz: Nov 9 2011, 09:27 PM
slickz
post Nov 10 2011, 02:17 PM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(avex|mode @ Nov 10 2011, 09:01 AM)
I got a new name for MBT.

Malaysia Bolehland Team.

/ok back to work.
Eh I thought it stands for "My Beloved Team" ?

*muntah*
slickz
post Nov 14 2011, 07:34 AM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Nov 13 2011, 08:45 PM)
100% NO VIP RESERVED !!!! O.M.GODESS !!!!!

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  cry.gif  cry.gif
Read the post properly le.... All that gest is saying is that there is some chance the issue will be fixed this week. No percent percent one, doh.gif .
slickz
post Nov 17 2011, 10:31 PM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Nov 15 2011, 03:06 PM)
see, i told u so... the stacking complaint is invalid lah.. we also got trashed by u guys  sweat.gif
Hehe point taken..... tongue.gif
slickz
post Nov 18 2011, 12:11 PM

2,149 posts

Spamming Q-chan? Hmmm? Don't recall reading anything about that?

tongue.gif
slickz
post Nov 18 2011, 11:11 PM

2,149 posts

Shameless double post. LOL ! tongue.gif

slickz
post Nov 20 2011, 11:52 AM

2,149 posts

Password is mbtcentral
slickz
post Nov 21 2011, 08:10 PM

2,149 posts

Eh? How come today MBT Server is now called

GamersPlatoon & MBTCENTRAL.NET BF3 Server 1 ?

slickz
post Nov 22 2011, 12:29 AM

2,149 posts

That gamers platoon thing got my attention though.

http://www.gamersplatoon.com/2010/07/26/sed-ut-quam-odio/
slickz
post Nov 22 2011, 12:48 AM

2,149 posts

Oh! Just noticed the VIP email . Me likey! XD
slickz
post Nov 22 2011, 12:54 AM

2,149 posts

Due to slot reservation not working, in good faith they are extending the VIP membership status for an additional 3 months all the way up to january 2013.

Possible server side next patch will implement VIP reservation slots.
slickz
post Nov 22 2011, 08:41 AM

2,149 posts

It's not about MBT members, it's about VIP members for their servers.

How old are you?

This post has been edited by slickz: Nov 22 2011, 08:41 AM
slickz
post Nov 22 2011, 10:26 PM

2,149 posts

Reserved slot no worky....

Added on November 22, 2011, 10:57 pmBut I did notice there's variables to add reserved slots in the new server manual....

mapList.save Always Allowed
mapList.setNextMap Always Allowed
mapList.setNextMapIndex Always Allowed
mapList.getMapIndices Always Allowed
mapList.getRounds Always Allowed
mapList.runNextRound Always Allowed
mapList.restartRound Always Allowed
mapList.endRound Always Allowed
mapList.availableMaps Always Allowed
reservedSlotsList.add Always Allowed
reservedSlotsList.remove Always Allowed
reservedSlotsList.clear Always Allowed
reservedSlotsList.list Always Allowed
reservedSlotsList.load Always Allowed
reservedSlotsList.save Always Allowed
unlockList.add Disallowed On Ranked
unlockList.remove Disallowed On Ranked
unlockList.clear Disallowed On Ranked
unlockList.list Disallowed On Ranked
unlockList.save Disallowed On Ranked
vars.teamKillCountForKick ReadOnly On RankedAlways Allowed
vars.teamKillValueForKick Always AllowedReadOnly On Ranked
vars.teamKillValueIncrease Always AllowedReadOnly On Ranked
vars.teamKillValueDecreasePerSecond Always AllowedReadOnly On Ranked
vars.teamKillKickForBan Always AllowedReadOnly On Ranked

This post has been edited by slickz: Nov 22 2011, 10:57 PM
slickz
post Nov 23 2011, 08:27 AM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Nov 22 2011, 05:20 PM)
Yes
can sign up at  forum.mbtcentral.net
non VIP will be randomly kick out when VIP join. unfortunately the reserve slot is stil not working awaiting another patch (since it is not included in tonight's patch  mad.gif )

please help me by bumping this thread for reserve slot ; http://forums.electronicarts.co.uk/battlef...erve-slots.html

there are more plans ahead for the malaysian community brows.gif
Just read this post properly .... LOL. If I remeber correctly the UK forums said the best place to bring up this issue is at the battlelog forums. I'll see if I can get a thread up there later. Office web access is blocking game related sites.
slickz
post Nov 23 2011, 01:12 PM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 23 2011, 12:19 PM)
what his IGN?
I've heard of world war II veterans playing world of warcraft to be close to their grandchildren. Really, the concept of "dah tua pun main game lagi" is dead.
slickz
post Nov 23 2011, 02:16 PM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Nov 23 2011, 02:07 PM)
+1

we have more mature /working / professional irl online gamers nowadays since most of the kids play pirated  laugh.gif
yeah.... for us professionals even single player games like skyrim also buy ori right thumbup.gif

slickz
post Nov 26 2011, 10:27 AM

2,149 posts

Seems like it did last night, but need to confirm again tonight tongue.gif

GG last night, it was good to squad up with you nod.gif

This post has been edited by slickz: Nov 26 2011, 10:27 AM
slickz
post Nov 27 2011, 01:23 PM

2,149 posts

Tell us more.
slickz
post Nov 30 2011, 09:47 PM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 30 2011, 08:48 PM)
no need ip, just open your mumble, find malaysia server and there will be a team LYN mumble

MBT mumble is for MBT member, you can go to lobby but not the channel inside
Nolah.... That's MBT's mumble, but there is a public one available with password mbtcentral. That.s specially for LYN.

Added on December 1, 2011, 10:10 pmOh, the queue still isnt working btw, I tried to join tonight and was 6th in queue.

This post has been edited by slickz: Dec 1 2011, 10:10 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0412sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:18 PM