MBT CENTRAL V3 | WWW.MBTCENTRAL.NET, MBTCENTRAL.NET BF4 SERVER IS SERVING NOW

boblp
post Nov 9 2011, 10:51 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Nov 9 2011, 10:46 AM)
server still not stable and the reserve slot still not up.. bf3 is good but this problem is ruining the experience lah.. i hope them dice can fix this asap.

btw good match last night.. lost by 3 tickets lol.. so intense.. thumbup.gif
yup.. its much more better.. not one sided which i hate a lot.. lol

maybe becoz the people spread evenly kot..
boblp
post Nov 9 2011, 10:54 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

cant open the link.. office blocked it... why they jelly me surfing... sad.gif(
boblp
post Nov 9 2011, 12:44 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

i think unifi or streamyx will be the same experience... dont think it would made any difference if streamyxs subscriber upgraded to unifi..
boblp
post Nov 10 2011, 04:34 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

i cant help it.. im boredddddddddddddddddddddd.. help meeeeeeeeee.......... need i tablespoon of BF3 after meal... thats what the doctor said to me.. ughH~~
boblp
post Nov 11 2011, 02:40 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(manoque @ Nov 11 2011, 02:38 PM)
Yesterday, had first bad experience with MBT sad.gif. Got kill by admin coz he wanted to drive the chopper. Ruin the mood for the entire night.
lol.. who was it.. u remembered rite? then who?

Added on November 11, 2011, 2:43 pmmaybe becoz some people hog the tanks chopper vehicles just to rake up point n not going for the objectives..

i think that explains a lot..

This post has been edited by boblp: Nov 11 2011, 02:43 PM
boblp
post Nov 11 2011, 02:49 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

hes not admin lor... and not all MBTs admin.. heck even im not in the VIP list.. lol
boblp
post Nov 11 2011, 03:14 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

awkard silence.............................
boblp
post Nov 11 2011, 04:23 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

case closed?
boblp
post Nov 18 2011, 09:13 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

it seems that i need to get the hang out of HD res.. gettin killed even more... need more exposure... cannot haxorr anymoar!!
boblp
post Nov 18 2011, 03:29 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

spam Q.. spam* spam* spam* spam* spam* spam* spam* spam* spam* spam* spam* spam* teet* teet* teet* <---------- BF3 cannot brain ultra spam
boblp
post Nov 24 2011, 11:42 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

ok now ive reformatted my pc... everything freshhhh.. currently installing BF3.. hope it doesnt crash like before... zzzzzzzz damn annoying

boblp
post Mar 5 2016, 08:54 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

The one secretly played takut kene bash ke... Lol

0.0621sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:58 PM