accordvtec
post Jun 21 2025, 10:29 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 21 2025, 10:09 AM)
HK food is expensive for our standard

But their portion is really huge...like genuinely huge
another fiction from you. their portion are average AT BEST.
accordvtec
post Jun 21 2025, 01:08 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 21 2025, 12:32 PM)
It's either their portion size already reduced over the time or Asia's most obese country people at work...yet again
Because all the recent documentary about HK chap fan all I saw the portion is huge...huge enough to feed a family of 3-4
that's not what the normal portion like in reality.
dont use what little knowledge you gain on socmed and applied your generalization that their food price is ok with huge portion LOL
accordvtec
post Jun 21 2025, 08:02 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 21 2025, 01:31 PM)
so many fake business all around HK
the chap fan buffet is also fake promo laugh.gif

it it was highlighted by a video of course something different or special about it lah. so u want to use this 2 video as the basis of your understanding of food in Hong Kong? laugh.gif
so if u see kl highlight a burger babi, you gona said burger babi is everywhere in kl? and all burger seller would have sell it? KEK

0.0169sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:58 PM