Anwar is lining up to ally with PAS?

SUSkopitiamtardx
post Jun 20 2025, 10:51 AM, updated 6 months ago

It seems that whatever maneuvering that Anwar is doing now is to hold on to power next election, seems like he will be allying with PAS on the next election.
This is no surprise as we all know since 80s, he is a hardcore Islamist first guy... hmm.gif
Einjahr
post Jun 20 2025, 10:55 AM

121 posts

Maybe not alliance but trying to outcompete PAS on supremacist issues, so they wont have any more issues to peddle and bankrupt of ideas

This post has been edited by Einjahr: Jun 20 2025, 10:56 AM
RViN
post Jun 20 2025, 10:59 AM

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

Ideally what should happen is that all the parties fight on their own as in the last elections then form a coalition after if they cannot get a majority on their own, just like what happened at the last elections.

This is how things work in places like Netherlands, Germany, France etc.

This stupid PH+BN thing going into the elections like in Sabah is stupid. You form a partnership after, not before.
COOLPINK

3,666 posts

So does this mean next GE its either madani or independent on the paper for peasants to pick?
DogeGamingPRO

169 posts

QUOTE(kopitiamtardx @ Jun 20 2025, 10:51 AM)
It seems that whatever maneuvering that Anwar is doing now is to hold on to power next election, seems like he will be allying with PAS on the next election.
This is no surprise as we all know since 80s, he is a hardcore Islamist first guy...  hmm.gif
he been wanting PAS to join unity govt since day 1 lol, but PAS rejected

what's new
dawnreaver
post Jun 20 2025, 11:01 AM

661 posts

Because he knows PAS will win a landslide victory in the next GE.

Even DAP voters will vote for PAS. brows.gif
SUSSam Loo
post Jun 20 2025, 11:02 AM

From the start told you guys d.

Should vote BN from the start.

Vote Pakatan Rakyat, and now PH see what you get? Radical lunatics in the Federal Government.
prophetjul
post Jun 20 2025, 11:02 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(kopitiamtardx @ Jun 20 2025, 10:51 AM)
This is no surprise as we all know since 80s, he is a hardcore Islamist first guy...  hmm.gif
Also, PKR has no grassroots support. He needs coalition with some others.
fongsk
post Jun 20 2025, 11:03 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(DogeGamingPRO @ Jun 20 2025, 10:59 AM)
he been wanting PAS to join unity govt since day 1 lol, but PAS rejected

what's new
He is still trying though!
bashlyner

200 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Jun 20 2025, 10:59 AM)
Ideally what should happen is that all the parties fight on their own as in the last elections then form a coalition after if they cannot get a majority on their own, just like what happened at the last elections.

This is how things work in places like Netherlands, Germany, France etc.

This stupid PH+BN thing going into the elections like in Sabah is stupid. You form a partnership after, not before.
In Bolehland, forming government post election will give excuse for political party to abandone their promise.

You can see macai DAP keep saying if Madanon don't become UMNO+PuAS then they will lose power

Reformasi become reformati, DAP become MCA 2.0
prophetjul

12,279 posts

QUOTE(Sam Loo @ Jun 20 2025, 11:02 AM)

Vote Pakatan Rakyat, and now PH see what you get? Radical lunatics in the Federal Government.
Vote BN, no see Jib cases. No fun?
SUSHasukiiXrd

128 posts

He was from pas , y surprised?

When u voted him , u voted pas

Oh wait , asal bukan puas kan???
DarkAeon
post Jun 20 2025, 11:04 AM

774 posts

Puas term easy only. No dap
jojolicia
post Jun 20 2025, 11:05 AM

1,923 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Jun 20 2025, 11:01 AM)
Because he knows PAS will win a landslide victory in the next GE.

Even DAP voters will vote for PAS.  brows.gif
Jgn fitnah wai. I will vote any opposing pas, Asalkan Bukan pas

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Jun 20 2025, 11:08 AM
dawnreaver
post Jun 20 2025, 11:07 AM

661 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Jun 20 2025, 11:05 AM)
Jgn fitnah wai. I will vote any opposing pas, as Allan Milan pas
Banyak DAP voters tak puas hati, their plan is to tell Madani not to take their votes for granted. brows.gif
pobox
post Jun 20 2025, 11:14 AM

551 posts

Kesian
Zot
post Jun 20 2025, 11:15 AM

7,938 posts

UMNO will contest separately on next PRU. This is to find out if supporters are growing or decreasing. If lucky they are the one who form a unified govt. PKR need to get another part to ensure PH (PKR) maintained power.
danabu
post Jun 20 2025, 11:16 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(Sam Loo @ Jun 20 2025, 11:02 AM)

Actually we can't see the real PH. PH 1.0 is with mamak and PM, PH 2. 0 is perpaduan.

Yes, below expectation. More room to improve.
cakoilembutgebu
post Jun 20 2025, 11:17 AM

150 posts

Means next election, everyone is friend. No more opposition. Bagus
blmse92
post Jun 20 2025, 11:17 AM

603 posts

aiya is either full PH winning which is impossible, or full BN or Full PAS..

Don't combine... vote back full BN like last time

owai

in b4 degil nk ABU

0.0185sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:09 PM