6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

News Padan muka zhap fan seller suka2 overcharge.

Knnbuccb
post Jun 20 2025, 12:30 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Jun 20 2025, 12:07 PM)
Yup, they share info of the reporter to the shop tauke…

Mata mata also same they give info to shop tauke once got people report about those pubs, nightclubs, piap piap place, etc places.

Cannot trust PDPA.
lol pdpa is shit in malaysia, many times i see pulees report in telegram group...

i wonder who leaked it, cant be the person who reported....

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Jun 20 2025, 12:30 PM
Knnbuccb
post Jun 20 2025, 12:31 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(sykz @ Jun 20 2025, 10:54 AM)
Does Singapore chap fan concept works here? Seller scoop for you base on your qty preference with pricing clearly stated 1 scoop how much.

I found it more hygienic cause it's properly covered.
in malaysia the scoop is damn dirty, everytime see those ppl with dirty hands baru berak then go scoop food, thenl ater the scoop fall into the kuah and the kuah spreads the bacteria to the whole tray. not to mention people who talk and saliva flying everywhere

in SG, their chap fan stalls got a screen to prevent customer saliva going in. u also arent supposed to cross that screen, like if u use ur hand to go over it to point at the food u want they will ask u to stop doing that.

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Jun 20 2025, 12:32 PM
Atrocious
post Jun 20 2025, 12:32 PM

101 posts

Come to think of it, of course must RM18 because the fellow also never order drinks..
boonwuilow
post Jun 20 2025, 12:33 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 20 2025, 12:20 PM)
Damn chicken and duck talk haha

Michael Hui take one for the team and swallowed that cockroach
Where got cockroach? Is 红枣, good for your health one u know tongue.gif
SUSasx26365
post Jun 20 2025, 12:34 PM

27 posts

Charge u suka hati is the entitlement of B40.

Ape salah?
boonwuilow
post Jun 20 2025, 12:43 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Jun 20 2025, 12:30 PM)
lol pdpa is shit in malaysia, many times i see pulees report in telegram  group...

i wonder who leaked it, cant be the person who reported....
That why only stupid poor rookies go and report.

What u can do is this :
1) U hire a bunch of people go that shop eat, after eat must take receipt then u ask them go gov clinic pretend food poisoning. After that KKM will send ppl go that shop do spot check, for sure got things will kena one. whistling.gif

2) U hire a bunch of people go that shop sit whole day occupying all the table and seat but order sut cha only, no business for them for entire day laugh.gif
wawasan2200
post Jun 20 2025, 12:45 PM

190 posts

if expensive can just walk away
Knnbuccb
post Jun 20 2025, 12:48 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jun 20 2025, 12:43 PM)
That why only stupid poor rookies go and report.

What u can do is this :
1) U hire a bunch of people go that shop eat, after eat must take receipt then u ask them go gov clinic pretend food poisoning. After that KKM will send ppl go that shop do spot check, for sure got things will kena one.  whistling.gif

2) U hire a bunch of people go that shop sit whole day occupying all the table and seat but order sut cha only, no business for them for entire day  laugh.gif
first one sounds better... always use the law to ur advantage.... actually lots of restaurant ppl just lucky that many ppl dun do this shit, if customers wanna be nasty, no restaurant can survive unless they reli clean clean everyday ...

second one, the taukeh might chase the ppl away or some other customer might tell them woi u just drinking sut cha fk off la

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Jun 20 2025, 12:50 PM
MR_alien
post Jun 20 2025, 12:49 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

the RM30 chap fan few days ago should be reported too

would love to see kena raid by KPDN laugh.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5527666

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jun 20 2025, 12:50 PM
limfreelance
post Jun 20 2025, 12:50 PM

343 posts

is based on the lauk u ambil
2 lauk 8-9
3 lauk 10 -12
4 lauk 12 -15

kalau daging lagi mahal
blmse92
post Jun 20 2025, 12:51 PM

603 posts

mix rice store in Malaysia need to reform! all follow SG rules of installing a glass to prevent saliva. Owaiii manpower gonna up because you need at least 2 person to help to scoop the dish + 1 cashier. Instead of 1 cashier and you can DIY scoop youself.
etan26
post Jun 20 2025, 12:53 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Jun 20 2025, 12:31 PM)
in malaysia the scoop is damn dirty, everytime see those ppl with dirty hands baru berak then go scoop food, thenl ater the scoop fall into the kuah and the kuah spreads the bacteria to the whole tray. not to mention people who talk and saliva flying everywhere

in SG, their chap fan stalls got a screen to prevent customer saliva going in. u also arent supposed to cross that screen, like if u use ur hand to go over it to point at the food u want they will ask u to stop doing that.
No wonder S'porean can't stomach our Hokkien mee .. sure to lousai ... too clean no more food immunity left.
nonnon
post Jun 20 2025, 01:00 PM

86 posts

tat pork belly portion, maybe rm12 can la.
FappyBird
post Jun 20 2025, 01:00 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jun 20 2025, 10:40 AM)
although i don't know how high is the living standard in tanjung malim, but will need to see the portion before judge. but potato and brocoli RM3 each seems to be on the high side. 
  last time i ate 1 chap fan stall in serdang industrial area, the pork belly looks very appetizing and i took quite a numbers and 1 veg, kena RM12 sweat.gif but 1 time satisfaction... ok la.
Tanjung malim is like kl2.0 wannabe, everything mau jack up price macam kl padahal tohsuhkai place only have UPSI and proton to be proud of...

If u ever lived in tg malim, u would know that everything at kl is cheaper than here. I've made my experimentations and calculations... sometimes they charge u rm5 for wantan mee dun be fooled bro, only few slices of charsiew thin like ur toilet paper and 3 pieces of wantan with so little meat that ur taik telinga is more than that.

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Jun 20 2025, 11:09 AM)
Tanjung Malim also become T20 area.
It's a wannabe t20 sir, they are the kind of people who thinks big car big house means more face, but outside complain everything expensive, have u seen family of 5-6 order a 2 person bkt? And let me tell u, that family pakai alphard.

QUOTE(Virlution @ Jun 20 2025, 11:31 AM)
good looking and polite sometimes will be cheaper
boonwuilow
post Jun 20 2025, 01:08 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Jun 20 2025, 12:48 PM)
first one sounds better... always use the law to ur advantage.... actually lots of restaurant ppl just lucky that many ppl dun do this shit, if customers wanna be nasty, no restaurant can survive unless they reli clean clean everyday ...
second one, the taukeh might chase the ppl away or some other customer might tell them woi u just drinking sut cha fk off la
Even if they clean everyday, still got things can tangkap one, u know i know what they "want" whistling.gif . Unless MNC then maybe they don't dare to step over too much, if that the case then they need some "help", go buy cockroach put it inside bag, then go toilet release it, the cockroach sure runs like hell everywhere and cannot be contained. The guy that release cockroach and health inspector must present in the same time + news reporter, like that is pretty much same as give ppl step raw pork meat. devil.gif

U hire ah neh, those big big one. See how many the taukeh can chase away. Dare to chase or not also another thing, later kena hut.
chinteck79
post Jun 20 2025, 01:11 PM

59 posts

for them to say portion is big or small. cannot be eat chap fan pork take 1 or 2 piece. i also boycott a few chap fan already. last time take pork leg only normal portion and expensive. I voice out wow so expensive, typical answer, you got take pork leg. I purposely voice out to let them know, if not they will suka2 increase because no one complained. later i never go back already

This post has been edited by chinteck79: Jun 20 2025, 01:13 PM
Virlution
post Jun 20 2025, 01:19 PM

485 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Jun 20 2025, 12:26 PM)
nope, polite can sometimes be mistaken as weakness, then they will slaugher you

if handsome, then the chap fan seller is faceproblem, he will charge u expensive because u r his competitor for amoi
last time work in Sg Wang, almost daily eat at 4th floor. polite to the staff, every now and they they say take ice tea for free instead of 30cents that time
Lancer07
post Jun 20 2025, 01:28 PM

599 posts

Zhap fan price varies depends on owner mood.

Avoid heart attack and go for fixed price foods
eddystorm
post Jun 20 2025, 01:30 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Jun 20 2025, 10:32 AM)
Got pic of the meal? How much pork need rm10?
To be fair pork price is really to da moon right now.
bengang15
post Jun 20 2025, 02:02 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(sykz @ Jun 20 2025, 10:54 AM)
Does Singapore chap fan concept works here? Seller scoop for you base on your qty preference with pricing clearly stated 1 scoop how much.

I found it more hygienic cause it's properly covered.
Yes. But u know malaysia have much more variety and can be quite long. Singapore that guy stand still there.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0189sec    1.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:57 PM