go take ron95 pump full now, anwar : soon soon ron95 increase price

15cm
post Jun 16 2025, 05:54 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Jun 16 2025, 01:30 PM)
inb4 people will buy cheap EVs and continue flooding the road...and charging stations.  brows.gif
EV even more expensive.
nebula87
post Jun 17 2025, 08:15 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(15cm @ Jun 16 2025, 05:54 PM)
EV even more expensive.
They say Emas7 alot of people buy wor.. brows.gif
blmse92
post Jun 17 2025, 08:19 AM

603 posts

bangang ketimbang non. said la when want to start this. don't just said announce will, soon and coming. diu...

so people can prepare for the hit.

This post has been edited by blmse92: Jun 17 2025, 08:19 AM
kira_88
post Jun 17 2025, 08:19 AM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,153 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Jun 16 2025, 05:51 PM)
Typical pn pas mca cai's reply
Says the walanon. I dont support any side as both parties are shit.

tokkok shit babi boleh terbang when they're the oppositions. Become gomen suddenly diam2 ask people be realistic. this applies to both PH & PN.

sad things is a lot of sheep still believe whatever nonsense this wolf throw at them like you

pundek
Chrix
post Jun 17 2025, 08:24 AM

1,187 posts

meanwhile budget for only certain puak increase every year lol wanna talk about cutting everyone pula
sexysarah1992
post Jun 17 2025, 08:33 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(nelson969 @ Jun 16 2025, 01:26 PM)
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2025/06/...ceed-says-anwar

KUALA LUMPUR: The government will proceed with the RON95 fuel subsidy rationalisation, as it is crucial for the country, said Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim.

Anwar, who is also the Finance Minister, said there is no issue of a RON95 price increase affecting the majority of Malaysians.

He said the implementation of the subsidy rationalisation would ensure sufficient resources to assist the poor, enhance the quality of education, and provide better public services, including healthcare.

"Whatever the opposition says is just a gimmick, a desperate attempt to portray the people as suffering, to fuel more negative narratives.

"What we need are positive and encouraging developments to propel our economy forward.

There is no issue of a fuel price hike for the vast majority, 85 to 90 per cent of our population," he told reporters after officiating Energy Asia 2025 here today.
Very good. Cant wait to see a reduction in those rempits, food riders and junk cars on the road

Too many useless ppl wasting road space ,those food riders speeding here and there as though going to sign a multimillion dollar deal
johnnyg
post Jun 17 2025, 08:36 AM

290 posts

Harlow. Rempits pump 97 or 100 for vroom3.
LDP
post Jun 17 2025, 08:43 AM

635 posts

Anyone buying tong kosong ? Lolxxx
Medufsaid
post Jun 17 2025, 09:14 AM

3,497 posts

According to the statement, the law only requires individuals who wish to purchase over 20 litres of petrol or diesel to apply for a special permit under the Control of Supplies Act 1961.
https://www.wapcar.my/news/no-truth-to-proh...re-permit-51104
SUSM4A1
post Jun 17 2025, 09:16 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ Jun 16 2025, 05:50 PM)
A good Finance Minister need to have Finance background?
no finance background how u want to manage finance?
kausar
post Jun 17 2025, 09:18 AM

608 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Jun 16 2025, 01:30 PM)
inb4 people will buy cheap EVs and continue flooding the road...and charging stations.  brows.gif
electricity also naik how?
Avex
post Jun 17 2025, 09:19 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(Chrix @ Jun 17 2025, 08:24 AM)
meanwhile budget for only certain puak increase every year lol wanna talk about cutting everyone pula
see the public hospitals who are crowding them, the bulk of bad loans in ptptn, and alot more. All the subsidies and the way they abuse them is already at a critical point. Basically what was used till today is all about to be paid by next generations
stevenlee
post Jun 17 2025, 09:20 AM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 16 2025, 04:26 PM)
Even up 10% also cheaper than petrol

My current emas 7 is about RM0.10/km, using home charger with rate RM0.57/kwh, drove 300km charge about RM30+

Whereby my old myvi with fuel consumption at town driving about 13km/l, per km is about RM0.16.

If later on government remove fuel subsidy and i'm not entitle for any subsidy, my fuel cost will spike to RM0.23/km (Assuming ron95 RM3 per litre)
look far out....

how your emas going to be in 5 years time? can the same amount give the same millage?

After 7 years battery rosak... what is the cost????

what is the second hand value for your car after 5 years? can it beat petrol car value????

how much time you need to waste on the road if you use it for travel?

the way you reply, i doubt you even plan for your future wealth growth tongue.gif
GagalLand
post Jun 17 2025, 09:24 AM

238 posts

Typical hater's reply

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Jun 17 2025, 08:19 AM)
Says the walanon. I dont support any side as both parties are shit.

tokkok shit babi boleh terbang when they're the oppositions. Become gomen suddenly diam2 ask people be realistic. this applies to both PH & PN.

sad things is a lot of sheep still believe whatever nonsense this wolf throw at them like you

pundek
nebula87
post Jun 17 2025, 09:27 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(kausar @ Jun 17 2025, 09:18 AM)
electricity also naik how?
Ev owners said it's ok...their car no RV also ok..

As long as it is EV!!
max_cavalera
post Jun 17 2025, 09:33 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jun 17 2025, 10:20 AM)
look far out....

how your emas going to be in 5 years time? can the same amount give the same millage?

what is the second hand value for your car after 5 years? can it beat petrol car value????

the way you reply, i doubt you even plan for your future wealth growth  tongue.gif
Battery warranty 8 years
stevenlee
post Jun 17 2025, 09:52 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 17 2025, 09:33 AM)
Battery warranty 8 years
lepas 8 tahun??? how much is the cost of replacement????

if you plan to sell your car after 10 years of using... how many people willing to take risk to buy a car with battery age 10 years?

or if you plan to sell the car before warranty end, do eMAS allow you to replace battery at year 7 even no dmg so you can sell the car with brand new battery biggrin.gif

for now, EV is not a good tech... maybe hydrogen car
yhtan
post Jun 17 2025, 09:52 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jun 17 2025, 09:20 AM)
look far out....

the way you reply, i doubt you even plan for your future wealth growth  tongue.gif
Battery warranty 8 years with 160k km, even if battery rosak and after warranty, just go third party workshop and diagnose which battery pack spoil and replace it only.

Second car value again, i'm intend to use for 10-15 years, by that time most car only has about 10-20% 2nd hand value of the original price.

Waste what time? DC charger is available at whole PLUS highway, from 30-80% take only 30mins.

I already foresee i'm not entitle for fuel subsidy and in future the government will impose carbon tax on ICE car or the petrol, by that time let's see how much it cost for u to drive with ICE car.

And oh ya, recently i read one post, the first gen of LFP battery on BYD Han, after using for 3 years and 600,000km, the SOH of the battery still at 90%.
max_cavalera
post Jun 17 2025, 09:54 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jun 17 2025, 10:52 AM)
lepas 8 tahun??? how much is the cost of replacement????

if you plan to sell your car after 10 years of using... how many people willing to take risk to buy a car with battery age 10 years?

or if you plan to sell the car before warranty end, do eMAS allow you to replace battery at year 7 even no dmg so you can sell the car with brand new battery  biggrin.gif

for now, EV is not a good tech... maybe hydrogen car

stevenlee
post Jun 17 2025, 10:00 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 17 2025, 09:52 AM)
Battery warranty 8 years with 160k km, even if battery rosak and after warranty, just go third party workshop and diagnose which battery pack spoil and replace it only.

Second car value again, i'm intend to use for 10-15 years, by that time most car only has about 10-20% 2nd hand value of the original price.

Waste what time? DC charger is available at whole PLUS highway, from 30-80% take only 30mins.

I already foresee i'm not entitle for fuel subsidy and in future the government will impose carbon tax on ICE car or the petrol, by that time let's see how much it cost for u to drive with ICE car.

And oh ya, recently i read one post, the first gen of LFP battery on BYD Han, after using for 3 years and 600,000km, the SOH of the battery still at 90%.
anyway, there still many downside....

example, for 30min charging is just non peak hours...

i hv family, and most time we travelling during holiday time...

imagine travel during CNY or Hari Raya on highway with EV ... find charger might hv issue in future like that china is facing now....

not only wasting time to find charge.. you also need to spend time planning properly for a trip and make sure there is EV charge surrounding..

I did a lot research recently as i plan to replace my wife car... EV still not a good choice.. unless just to try out what is the fun of driving EV.. other that that.. i dont see benefit yet .. tongue.gif

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:02 PM