Lorry stormflurry SG cyclist at JB, Beh tahan RIP

Clueless07
post Jun 16 2025, 10:53 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(JoeYoung @ Jun 16 2025, 10:35 AM)
Good job lorry, those pesky Singkies biker at own turf act like samseng, now go JB met their match.
wow.... so much hate

wonder one day you are going to have children, cycling around the taman
Clueless07
post Jun 16 2025, 11:26 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(scorgio @ Jun 16 2025, 10:54 AM)
15 years ago, many cyclist on LEKAS.

Syukur now don't see them d.
u mean Kesas?
Lekas was built like 10 years ago near Kajang. They still have annual events which draw a lot of crowd?

Anyway- road biking is no longer popular.... many people done it and now just hang up their bike due to various commitment, and some switch to trendy pickle ball as well

Kesas was a nice route....when it was seamless from Bukit Jalil to Klang via motor path
but the interchange at Summit - had removed the tunnel for motor lane. making it risky for cyclist. Hence many had drop this route.

anyway- understand many that hate cyclist, hate singaporean. but lets not until cheer and happy of their death la.
Clueless07
post Jun 16 2025, 02:41 PM

1,372 posts

i dont need to show u anything.

seems like ur joy is to argue in /k with rage and hate

fell sad for u. wish u a good life

0.0184sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:04 AM