QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jun 16 2025, 02:11 AM)
Remember last year some article about Indonesia disposes most trash in the sea? With graphs and everything? So yeah now they are exposed as largest importer of trash in the world. I always thought that one of the African countries was the biggest importer. But its now Indonesia.
So its not MY problem right? Guess what? The graphs says Asia and we are at #3. If we say we do not throw as much trash as claimed by these Mat Sallehs. Guess which country we share the sea with?
https://www.reusethisbag.com/articles/count...-ocean-plastics
We also do import trash from western countries. (Deemed as recyclables)
I am sure these are billion dollar business everywhere. Practically free money as you only supply the ship and import duties and the country that dumps it pays you insane money for it.
Time to expose who these tax paying pukimaks that sells the country reputation for money.
habislah kita, the fish we eat, will eat those micro plastics in the seaSo its not MY problem right? Guess what? The graphs says Asia and we are at #3. If we say we do not throw as much trash as claimed by these Mat Sallehs. Guess which country we share the sea with?
https://www.reusethisbag.com/articles/count...-ocean-plastics
We also do import trash from western countries. (Deemed as recyclables)
I am sure these are billion dollar business everywhere. Practically free money as you only supply the ship and import duties and the country that dumps it pays you insane money for it.
Time to expose who these tax paying pukimaks that sells the country reputation for money.
then we kena a lot of micro plastic in our blood stream.
I better buy more fresh water tilapia fish to eat
Jun 16 2025, 08:40 AM

0.0153sec