Countries Surrounding Israel Celebrating
iGamer
Jun 14 2025, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Jun 14 2025, 05:15 PM) One thing malaysia should lesrn from middle east is that traitors can bring down the whole country. Like iran, all the important people location , military procedures are known to israel. These info are feed to them. We should buffer up our anti intelligence to identify these kind of people here. Its no secret how some people dont have any love to the country and will give up everything as long as they are paid Love for the country like how Najiiiis has private jet ready to fly him overseas upon losing GE?
carloz28
Jun 14 2025, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(iGamer @ Jun 14 2025, 05:34 PM) Love for the country like how Najiiiis has private jet ready to fly him overseas upon losing GE? Round up ppl for having a different opinion on Israel But did fck all on corruption and power abuse from their own leaders Guess which one has a bigger impact on the country?, what a doofus lmfao
and85rew
Jun 14 2025, 05:54 PM
Kesian Got raped hard but celebrated
fongsk
Jun 14 2025, 05:56 PM
Too early to celebrate la. Later kena betul betul…. Cry fadder modder!
seather
Jun 14 2025, 06:02 PM
How many day time precision air raid has Iran launched against Israel?
How many senior Israeli leaders have been killed?
What are they celebrating? Ppl already raped your mum beat you dad and you managed to only throw sand at their dog
SUSseriosekitt3h
Jun 14 2025, 06:03 PM
Shanks747

enjoy the show
damonlbs
QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Jun 14 2025, 05:15 PM) One thing malaysia should lesrn from middle east is that traitors can bring down the whole country. Like iran, all the important people location , military procedures are known to israel. These info are feed to them. We should buffer up our anti intelligence to identify these kind of people here. Its no secret how some people dont have any love to the country and will give up everything as long as they are paid Malaysian woman ran Israeli spy ring October 18, 2022 https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-courts/20...sraeli-spy-ring
darkterror15
Jun 14 2025, 06:04 PM
by the fact that israel weapon can smuggle into iran just like how ukraine weapon can smuggle into russia before the attack,
too many moles. not easy for iran to win if any
ppl can accurately kill a person in iran inside a building, you already kena sell
danielmckey
Jun 15 2025, 08:01 AM
QUOTE(Avex @ Jun 14 2025, 05:26 PM) in Iran most will leave the religion once that regime falls. most of them willing to work with mossad If you have nothing to eat and no job to work. You will also always thinking like Malaysian. Step down & make way for the capable. While some Malaysian always asking the incapable leader to make way for the capable going for shithole. You always ask, which Iranian leader able to develop the downright ugly poor state of Iran?
PzGman
Jun 15 2025, 11:48 AM
sunami
Jun 15 2025, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(PzGman @ Jun 15 2025, 12:48 PM) Now they are getting what it taste to be bombed
SUSNihonmaru
Jun 15 2025, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Jun 14 2025, 04:16 PM) I’m sorry what are they celebrating for? They won the war? Or they are celebrating a mere retaliatory strike? This is like Arsenal celebrating a consolation goal after being pounded 5-1 by Bayern Munich lmfao. Israel told their citizens not to gather in mass during war times. Meanwhile in Tehran… Aiya. Like Real Madrid 10-1 Man U then Man U fans celebrating getting a goal against real Madrid kan Penunggang retarded mindset is always damn simple.
PzGman
Jun 15 2025, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(sunami @ Jun 15 2025, 11:54 AM) Now they are getting what it taste to be bombed  lol
tupai
Jun 15 2025, 12:05 PM
Watched the video TS posted. It says celebrations erupted in Mideast then the video shows: 1. In Tehran. Duh, Tehran is in Iran. Conlanfirm la they celebrate. They were attacked than they counter.
2. In Palestine, another duh. Obviously
3. In Lebanon, duh again, they also has been bombed, well they also send bomb so same case as Iran.
4. Yemen. Current Yemen is a proxy of Iran. Same situation as Lebanon.
5. Iraq, certain population. Well duh, some iraqis are syiah. Used to be suppressed by Saddam but now free to support Iran.
In conclusion, click bait title.
GHBZDK
Jun 15 2025, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Jun 14 2025, 05:15 PM) One thing malaysia should lesrn from middle east is that traitors can bring down the whole country. Like iran, all the important people location , military procedures are known to israel. These info are feed to them. We should buffer up our anti intelligence to identify these kind of people here. Its no secret how some people dont have any love to the country and will give up everything as long as they are paid We already use software from yehoode land. I worked at data scraping for glc before, I saw subconned jewish software proprietary binaries inside the code. No one gives a shit and no need to say la the guys at the top that don’t even know how to edit pdf. It’s ogre dude. This post has been edited by GHBZDK: Jun 15 2025, 12:08 PM
SUSSuperGampang
Jun 15 2025, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(GHBZDK @ Jun 15 2025, 12:06 PM) We already use software from yehoode land. I worked at data scraping for glc before, I saw subconned jewish software proprietary binaries inside the code. No one gives a shit and no need to say la the guys at the top that don’t even know how to edit pdf. It’s ogre dude. Our threat is not from israel. Were too far away. And thats why our country need to start preparing for conflict in the region. Because our strategic location. The chances are well be drag one way or another
Freshmeat21
Jun 15 2025, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jun 14 2025, 05:24 PM) paid? some ktards would do it for free Free? Some ktards would sell father mother to do it
Emily Ratajkowski
Jun 15 2025, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Jun 14 2025, 05:15 PM) One thing malaysia should lesrn from middle east is that traitors can bring down the whole country. Like iran, all the important people location , military procedures are known to israel. These info are feed to them. We should buffer up our anti intelligence to identify these kind of people here. Its no secret how some people dont have any love to the country and will give up everything as long as they are paid their own people don't want the islamic government. of coz will betray. im willing to wager a lot of the girls in iran are happy.
NotAnotherNick
Jun 15 2025, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Jun 14 2025, 05:15 PM) One thing malaysia should lesrn from middle east is that traitors can bring down the whole country. Like iran, all the important people location , military procedures are known to israel. These info are feed to them. We should buffer up our anti intelligence to identify these kind of people here. Its no secret how some people dont have any love to the country and will give up everything as long as they are paid or maybe the govt should treat its own citizens better so that they don't become traitors.. the citizens of Iran hate the govt so much that they are willing to spy and become helpers for Israel.