post Jun 13 2025, 09:50 PM

385 posts

Yes, I do hate unavailable videos
jonthebaptist
post Jun 13 2025, 10:06 PM

1,036 posts

QUOTE(latipbogiba @ Jun 13 2025, 09:32 PM)
First but unavailable
QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Jun 13 2025, 09:34 PM)
sohai mana video?
QUOTE(kimochi ii @ Jun 13 2025, 09:49 PM)
First page failed post
QUOTE(zairee2580 @ Jun 13 2025, 09:50 PM)
Yes, I do hate unavailable videos
Use VPN set to SG can watch

https://tikwm.com/video/7515080796286225686.html

This post has been edited by jonthebaptist: Jun 13 2025, 10:15 PM
killdavid
post Jun 13 2025, 10:23 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

I see white box I also feel hateful towards ukeke
kimochi ii
post Jun 13 2025, 10:34 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(jonthebaptist @ Jun 13 2025, 10:06 PM)
Too much effort

Mos pls sus TS
MR_alien
post Jun 13 2025, 10:35 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

if i'm not wrong, this is due to a fail surgery that made the person fell into a vegetative state
sakuraboo
post Jun 13 2025, 10:37 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 13 2025, 10:35 PM)
if i'm not wrong, this is due to a fail surgery that made the person fell into a vegetative state
Bos help explain what happen

From quick view, the surgery is Thai surgery ke
niwde
post Jun 13 2025, 10:37 PM

100 posts

The Taiwan model in coma and died after getting milk injection?
TSUkeke
post Jun 13 2025, 10:39 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 13 2025, 10:35 PM)
Too much to handle.
Izzet
post Jun 13 2025, 10:44 PM

157 posts

First page ukeke
countingcrows
post Jun 13 2025, 10:46 PM

259 posts

Begging why? No understando...

This post has been edited by countingcrows: Jun 13 2025, 10:49 PM
MR_alien
post Jun 13 2025, 10:47 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Jun 13 2025, 10:37 PM)
Bos help explain what happen

From quick view, the surgery is Thai surgery ke
i'm not quite sure, i saw some share on FB and i saw the title only
didn't click in
kiddokitt
post Jun 13 2025, 10:48 PM

604 posts

TS, stick to your hamsap stories next time lah, please. At least you can post your shit stories more easily than something here that requires two three additional steps just view.
TSUkeke
post Jun 13 2025, 10:48 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(kiddokitt @ Jun 13 2025, 10:48 PM)
TS, stick to your hamsap stories next time lah, please. At least you can post your shit stories more easily than something here that requires two three additional steps just view.
Enough!! Please respect the victims!
kimochi ii
post Jun 13 2025, 10:53 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jun 13 2025, 10:48 PM)
Enough!! Please respect the victims!
Enough!! Of cool stories with no pics!

This post has been edited by kimochi ii: Jun 13 2025, 10:54 PM
TSUkeke
post Jun 13 2025, 10:54 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(kimochi ii @ Jun 13 2025, 10:53 PM)
Enough!! Of cool stories with the no pics!
Get out if u want to troll
xHj09
post Jun 13 2025, 11:01 PM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,614 posts

The tw moi who took propofol?
laparwolf
post Jun 13 2025, 11:08 PM

35 posts

妹妹在加護病房11天,哥哥就要拔管,朋友和親媽下跪都沒有用,朋友和親人湊治療費也不行,並且已經開始在整理妹妹包包,準備在網路上販售

The younger sister was in the ICU for 11 days, and the brother had to remove the tube. It was useless for friends and mother to kneel down to help. It was also useless for friends and relatives to raise money for the treatment. He had already started to pack his younger sister's bags and prepare to sell them online.

Apa cerita sebenarnya...
countingcrows
post Jun 13 2025, 11:13 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(laparwolf @ Jun 13 2025, 11:08 PM)
妹妹在加護病房11天,哥哥就要拔管,朋友和親媽下跪都沒有用,朋友和親人湊治療費也不行,並且已經開始在整理妹妹包包,準備在網路上販售
Apa cerita sebenarnya...
Why is it up to him to pull the plug or not?
Is it bec he's paying for her stay in ICU, that's why?
supsupsui
post Jun 13 2025, 11:36 PM

76 posts

saw the news

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/enter...25/06/13/740055

> took injection at aesthetic clinic
> ICU 19 days
> brain dead
> family decided to pull the plug
> supermodel friends begging to give more time

This post has been edited by supsupsui: Jun 13 2025, 11:58 PM
Rusty Nail
post Jun 13 2025, 11:52 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

ICU charges is about RM1k/day unsubsidized price
be very thankful we are Malaysians with heavily subsidized healthcare.
laparwolf
post Jun 14 2025, 12:36 AM

35 posts

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/enter...25/06/13/739987

Published on June 13, 2025 at 21:50 • Last updated 25 minutes ago

The car model lost vital signs after taking milk injection and died on the 19th after being rescued. Her girlfriends begged her family not to remove the tube

(Taipei, 13th) Cai Yuxin, the "Lin Chiling of the car model world", recently went to the "Fari Clinic" in Da'an District, Taipei City, Taiwan to receive sleep therapy. After receiving a milk injection, she suddenly lost vital signs and had to be sent to the hospital for emergency treatment. After Cai Yuxin was in a coma for 19 days, the tube was removed yesterday (12th) and she was declared dead. Cai Yuxin's best friend said that she could not accept the bad news, and knelt down in the hospital to beg Cai Yuxin's family to "not remove the tube". The scene was heartbreaking. One of Cai Yuxin's best friends, Weng Zihan, posted a message to miss her best friend, and also complained that "some people packed up your things as soon as you were admitted to the intensive care unit. Some of their actions made us very sad and gave me a lot of questions."

Cai Yuxin recently went to the "Fari Clinic" in Da'an District, Taipei City, Taiwan to receive sleep therapy. After the milk injection, she suddenly lost signs of life and was in a coma for 19 days. Yesterday, her family decided to remove the tube. Cai Yuxin's best friend accused Cai Yuxin's family online, "Her mother and brother are very anxious to spend Tina (Cai Yuxin)'s two houses and more than 10 million (10 million New Taiwan dollars is about 1.43 million Malaysian ringgit) in compensation." It caused heated discussion. Later, Cai Yuxin's brother came out to refute the rumors and threatened to collect evidence and sue Cai Yuxin's "best friend group".

Weng Zi Han, one of Tsai Yu-hsin's best friends, recently released a screenshot of a conversation in which she begged Tsai Yu-hsin's brother not to remove the tube, and prayed for her friend, but ultimately she was unable to save Tsai Yu-hsin's life. Weng Zi Han posted another post yesterday revealing that she saw Tsai Yu-hsin dancing in meditation, glowing, free, and shining. She said, "When I saw you today, I didn't cry because I had faith. A large group of us went to see you, and I believe you know, and I also believe that your family will feel the same way when they see all this."

Weng Zihan said that some scenes yesterday suppressed her emotions. "When we knelt down, we just hoped to stay a little longer, hoping that you would have a chance to wake up..." Unfortunately, they could not make a decision and could only watch over you quietly. Weng Zihan lamented: "That kind of powerless heartbreak made me really collapse after returning home."

Weng Zi Han called out to Cai Yuxin, "Baby, I remember you once told us that you didn't keep in touch with your family often, but you never lost your love and trust for us. In our eyes, you are not just a friend, you are a family member, and our happy pill." She did not forget to tell her friends in heaven, "I want to tell you a little report: some people packed up your things as soon as you were admitted to the ICU. Some of their actions made us very sad and gave me many questions."

Weng Zihan recalled that Cai Yuxin once said that if she passed away one day, she wanted to say goodbye to all her life's efforts in the most glorious way, "to hold my favorite electronic music party, invite my favorite DJ, and donate all my assets to help those I want to help."

When the family decided to remove the tube, Weng Zihan and several of her close friends knelt down in the hospital and cried, begging not to remove the tube, hoping to buy more treatment time, and even had an argument with the family. In response, Cai Yuxin's brother said in an interview that the doctor had declared brain death and he respected the doctor's judgment.

What is milk injection?

The main ingredient of the "milk shot" is propofol. Because it uses soybean extract as a solvent, it looks white and thick, like soy milk or milk, so it is commonly known as the common milk shot. It is an intravenous drug that puts people into a sleep state, suppresses breathing and heartbeat, and lowers blood pressure. Therefore, it is mainly used for anesthesia and sedation. In addition to general anesthesia, it also helps seriously ill patients in the intensive care unit to calm down and fall asleep.

"Milk injection" is now widely used in medicine, including medical beauty, painless gastrointestinal endoscopy, regular surgical treatment, etc. It is the first choice for intravenous anesthetics.

It is understood that this is not the first time that milk injections have caused death. Even the pop king Michael Jackson died of respiratory depression and lack of oxygen caused by milk injections.

ak101ss
post Jun 14 2025, 12:44 AM

Tauke Mabuk Guinness Stout
449 posts

Wah two hot models begging for friend... Humanity not lost eh...

Btw the makcik there, this is taiwan or malaysia lol...

This post has been edited by ak101ss: Jun 14 2025, 12:44 AM
TSUkeke
post Jun 14 2025, 07:58 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(ak101ss @ Jun 14 2025, 12:44 AM)
Wah two hot models begging for friend... Humanity not lost eh...

Btw the makcik there, this is taiwan or malaysia lol...
Taiwan
kons
post Jun 14 2025, 08:09 AM

Конс
6,181 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jun 13 2025, 11:52 PM)
ICU charges is about RM1k/day unsubsidized price
be very thankful we are Malaysians with heavily subsidized healthcare.
what subsidized?

prince court should be around the same price no?

0.0200sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:38 AM