Fuse putus. Tragic end on this family. Let’s see how the youngest can pull thru or not?
M’sian Teacher & Son Found Dead
Jun 12 2025, 05:54 PM
1,923 posts Joined: Feb 2016 |
Fuse putus. Tragic end on this family. Let’s see how the youngest can pull thru or not?
Jun 12 2025, 05:57 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
0 posts Joined: Oct 2022 |
This is why breed somemore la bodoh!
Jun 12 2025, 06:03 PM
487 posts Joined: May 2005 From: KL |
Jun 12 2025, 06:06 PM
321 posts Joined: May 2020 |
QUOTE(acbc @ Jun 12 2025, 05:51 PM) suspected too much pressure from mother to expect the son to be excel in the spm examalso the husband pass away before this event, leaving the mother to take care 3 son. So the mental, financial pressure are immensely heavy it is unknown how the mother treat the son but i suspect it is tiger parent... seeing how the report say daily got argument day and night Adelyyne liked this post
Jun 12 2025, 06:10 PM
1,782 posts Joined: Jul 2022 |
QUOTE(keyser soze @ Jun 12 2025, 02:51 PM) poor lady. Husband dead, bring up 3 sons but don't know what happen to the strawberry generation? I blame it to internet. new reported that she pressured her son for his studies until he went nuts and started a stabbing spree. she was a vernacular school teacher. but I don't blame her, a single mother wants the best for her children. Adelyyne liked this post
Jun 12 2025, 06:11 PM
1,782 posts Joined: Jul 2022 |
QUOTE(nelson969 @ Jun 12 2025, 06:06 PM) suspected too much pressure from mother to expect the son to be excel in the spm exam have to be tigeralso the husband pass away before this event, leaving the mother to take care 3 son. So the mental, financial pressure are immensely heavy it is unknown how the mother treat the son but i suspect it is tiger parent... seeing how the report say daily got argument day and night very difficult to enter public uni for favored courses for non. some morons here claim that the make up for non enter public uni is fair now. But there is no published data showing make up of races for accounting, engineering, medicine for nons at top 4 public uni. so its all bs. No choice have to study very hard. thesoothsayer liked this post
Jun 12 2025, 06:12 PM
1,175 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(keybearer @ Jun 12 2025, 05:37 PM) Moderation is key. Mum also problem. Means the 3 siblings relation no good. if not wont stab them. You need extreme anger only can do that. We duno how the mum scold him. Maybe super harsh like if bad grade then wait become beggar or worst than dog etc. If child sudah upper percentile no need light his ass on fire asking him to be no.1 in whole school. This case need see kid punya general results first before judging if really tiger mom or anak far below academic average. Not all people can control well when super angry time. Maybe when he went back she still scold him why come back so useless study stay outside la dont come back etc. |
Jun 12 2025, 06:13 PM
288 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Jun 12 2025, 06:36 PM
47 posts Joined: Jun 2022 |
QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Jun 12 2025, 05:46 PM) I have one message to all the men Nah, just make sure you buy life insurance before kids. If you are parents, you must invest in life insurance even if you B40, because when you die suddenly, your spouse and children can still survive on the paid out.Men die young for various reasons If you have a family, you need to take care of your health If you die, or leave, the mother carry a burden too heavy sometimes, especially with children You have to survive and take responsibility of taking care of the children The mom is not enough. I've seen enough to know this for a fact. Guys take care of your health and survive |
Jun 12 2025, 06:50 PM
954 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(sage61 @ Jun 12 2025, 06:36 PM) Nah, just make sure you buy life insurance before kids. If you are parents, you must invest in life insurance even if you B40, because when you die suddenly, your spouse and children can still survive on the paid out. My plan is to keep my life insurance until my kids graduate, in case they need the money. After that, cash out. No point holding too long as cost of insurance will continue increasing until it is unsustainable. |
Jun 12 2025, 06:50 PM
1,644 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Jun 12 2025, 07:00 PM
17,467 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Lazada |
QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Jun 12 2025, 06:50 PM) but problem always come from no money. |
Jun 12 2025, 07:04 PM
5,366 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Jun 12 2025, 06:11 PM) have to be tiger cannot study means cannot study la, not everyone is suitable to work 9-5 white collar jobs anywayvery difficult to enter public uni for favored courses for non. some morons here claim that the make up for non enter public uni is fair now. But there is no published data showing make up of races for accounting, engineering, medicine for nons at top 4 public uni. so its all bs. No choice have to study very hard. for the average joes, even let you enter public uni so what, after graduate work until liver pecah also take rm3-4k only, what's more in 2025 everyone talking about AI, how AI can replace jobs, even Petronas also laying off, there's no more such dogma of study hard enjoy later kind of shits anymore more so if you don't have strong family cables, how hardworking you gonna be at best also just end up in manager roles, still need to suck director / SM's cock end of the day there are alot of paths to take aside academic, go learn vocational skills, nowadays electrician and plumber are in great demand, i book their service also need to see their availability, price not ngam they will decline only sohais in 2025 will think that academic is the only way out |
Jun 12 2025, 07:06 PM
25 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
no father figure, deswai easy to implode
Jun 12 2025, 07:07 PM
90 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
the mom oso satu macam. if her son have do his best just leave him alone la. why must die die force her son to get high mark? if her son char siu 24/7 play phone that one must discipline la.
This post has been edited by kcal: Jun 12 2025, 07:08 PM |
Jun 12 2025, 07:08 PM
1,887 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Jun 12 2025, 05:45 PM) Why Did Jennifer Pan Orchestrate a Plot to Murder Her Parents? Mother's name is Bich.https://www.aetv.com/real-crime/jennifer-pan-parents-murder QUOTE “She was raised in a very strict household,” Grimaldi tells A&E True Crime, adding that Pan “had very little access to friends outside the home.” As a result of that pressure, Pan began lying to her parents about a myriad of things: faking a university diploma after she had flunked out of high school, and later making counterfeit pay stubs from a phony job so she could spend time with her boyfriend. This post has been edited by JohnL77: Jun 12 2025, 07:36 PM |
Jun 12 2025, 07:12 PM
5,366 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Jun 12 2025, 05:46 PM) I have one message to all the men very hard to say oneMen die young for various reasons If you have a family, you need to take care of your health If you die, or leave, the mother carry a burden too heavy sometimes, especially with children You have to survive and take responsibility of taking care of the children The mom is not enough. I've seen enough to know this for a fact. Guys take care of your health and survive esp in Msia, so many lorry and bus gila anytime they can collide with you and just become crushed meat on the spot |
Jun 12 2025, 07:16 PM
Jun 12 2025, 07:18 PM
246 posts Joined: Mar 2021 |
The fella murdered his mother & elder brother, attempted to kill his 13 year old brother. K/tards: salahan mother Topkek lolzcalvin and gemusw liked this post
Jun 12 2025, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jun 12 2025, 07:12 PM) very hard to say one If say like that, in so far, whole family die esp in Msia, so many lorry and bus gila anytime they can collide with you and just become crushed meat on the spot Then anything also very hard to say one Start to sound like the old tiring beginning to all the excuses not to take care of health lol |
| Change to: | 0.0188sec
5 queries
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:01 PM |