QUOTE(g5sim @ Jun 11 2025, 04:19 PM)
They won't come also if the borders are closed against themWoke judge F around, now in finding out
Woke judge F around, now in finding out
Jun 11 2025, 04:28 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
275 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Jun 11 2025, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(g5sim @ Jun 11 2025, 06:00 PM) Ermm di mana ada kemahuan, di situ ada jalan. The cure is to stop the kemahuan not stop the jalan. Stop the jalan you are fixing the symptom. Stop the kemahuan is not responsibility of US. It's the origin country responsibility, not from US. Unless you're advocating US to invade south america and take over their country? |
Jun 11 2025, 07:09 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Jun 11 2025, 08:00 PM
QUOTE(g5sim @ Jun 11 2025, 07:23 PM) You mean cage USA to bar outsiders including animals, snakes, insects from crawling into USA? N get Mexico to page for the cage right? I heard about that it many years back. Dude, whats with arguing off tangent liddat? Did I say anything about caging USA bar anything including animals, snakes, insects from crawling into USA? Common sense a bit la when ppl say close borders basically means dun allow illegal immigrants to come in. You interpret that literally until snakes n insects for wat? I have to say "close the border as in deploy lots of guards at the border, do not allow illegal immigrants to sneak in, but not exactly solid wall not the kind from east to west that even snakes and insects oso cannot cross, can be wired mesh or something, as long as sufficient to block illegal immigrants to cross over with exception of legal personnel or animals or flora and fauna?" liddat baru understand ka? |
| Change to: | 0.0145sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:42 PM |