B40 mentality on the road, Toyota JTJ8136

TSsubaru555
post Jun 10 2025, 09:10 PM, updated 7 months ago

102 posts

This dumb dumb B40 white car panic and swerved to my lane coz got some big shot police escorts on the outer lane.

He got so much space and I gave him space also. In the end, he bloody road rage me, honk kaw me, wind down window and bark like a dog! Looked at him and he shout at me "APA!?!". Wanna WWE on the road!?!? WTF!!!!

I just chill aje. No point shouting with a B40 mentality anjing. Bodo betul shakehead.gif

If anyone knows this owner, tell him to chill and don't be a menace on the road. Can see he drives a family car and yet he acts like a barbarian.

TSsubaru555
post Jun 10 2025, 09:24 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Jun 10 2025, 09:12 PM)
look like u the sohai one not letting him lane after giving signal
QUOTE(Nightmare2022 @ Jun 10 2025, 09:14 PM)
Look like you are the one b40 driving mentality. He already signal want cut in you still press pedal.
QUOTE(tatabun @ Jun 10 2025, 09:14 PM)
he gave signal way ahead leh.. u babi
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jun 10 2025, 09:17 PM)
You can't hear the siren? You can't see the signal? TS deaf and blind.
QUOTE(kraziekd @ Jun 10 2025, 09:18 PM)
he adi give signal.. the distance is ok je for you to slow down than the slow you already are

TS b40 mentality sohai
So, give signal is tai sai la. No wonder people just give signal here and EXPECTS PEOPLE to give way! Real WTF!
TSsubaru555
post Jun 10 2025, 09:26 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jun 10 2025, 09:19 PM)
he already give signal slow down let him in la why tekan minyak lagi
When I give signal to tuen left and people don't let me in, I just chill and wait for the next opportunity. I don't go bezerk crazy honking and yelling at people who don't let me in.

That's why lots of /ktards here have mental problem
TSsubaru555
post Jun 10 2025, 09:28 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jun 10 2025, 09:25 PM)
Sohai I asked you, you cannot hear the sirens? Why don't you complain the VVIP Tai Sai la? Scared to complain helangs?
I don't give a damn about helangs. They don't run my life. Seems like they run yours
TSsubaru555
post Jun 10 2025, 09:30 PM

102 posts

Let me sum the comments here. So, I guess 9/10 or 10/10 sohais here agree that the driver can road rage me???? Honking, screaming, cari gaduh etc...

Man... No wonder /k is going to the pits! Pls do this more often guys
TSsubaru555
post Jun 10 2025, 09:38 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Jun 10 2025, 09:32 PM)
u really penang island mentality 🤣 ppl give signal from far
got vip escort loud siren lagi.. sheeshhh u give way will lose money is it?
QUOTE(tatabun @ Jun 10 2025, 09:34 PM)
if 10/10 or above 90% here thinks otherwise.. that means you are the problem bruh
go down pedestal once in a while
So, you must be a perfect driver on the road eh. Cool bruh!

TSsubaru555
post Jun 10 2025, 09:40 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Root-X @ Jun 10 2025, 09:35 PM)
Don't see anyone agreeing with the road rage. You can avoid the road rage if you slow down a bit to allow the other car to enter your lane instead of speeding up.
My point here is about road rage. I kena this situation any times but I don't go all crazy and road rage others!!! Also, isn't it my choice to let others in the land or not?

TSsubaru555
post Jun 10 2025, 09:43 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(jayb2 @ Jun 10 2025, 09:34 PM)
or TS baru got P license.
Yeah, just got my P plate. Just over 15 years of driving with international license driving in more than 10 countries and attended one too many defensive driving courses. But yeah.. Am a newbie driver compared to all here
TSsubaru555
post Jun 10 2025, 10:01 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Thebestscammer @ Jun 10 2025, 09:48 PM)
TS the kind that thinks that if people signal to turn into his lane, they must merge in behind him and not in front lol

the only time i support them merging behind me after signal is when they double park and want finish their shit then want to join the main traffic, alot of them go into their double parked car signal blink twice then straight turn into the main traffic liao disregarding if the car behind want to let them in or not

inb4 im also b40 driving mindset
The worst kind are the one that signal and cuts in your lane abruptly then drive leaving a 6-7 car's gap to the front!

But hey... Who am I to say who's wrong rite
TSsubaru555
post Jun 10 2025, 10:04 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(jayb2 @ Jun 10 2025, 09:49 PM)
then can u explain why you still drive like someone who just got their license? where is your courtesy on the road? i bet those 10 countries are 3rd world countries. you drive in developed countries, drivers all courtesy to others.
No need to explain bruh... You are da best and most curtious driver in the world.

P/s : I hold UK driving license.
TSsubaru555
post Jun 10 2025, 10:07 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Jun 10 2025, 10:02 PM)
TS fault ...  no manners and surprise pikacu when ppl angry with him... even when ktard point it out, he still believes he is right....
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 10 2025, 10:02 PM)
Based on TS past tereds

Confirm TS is sei sohai

inb4 close tered soon
Yup yup.. You guys are the smartest of all ya. Perhaps you want to enlarge your vocabulary instead of repeating the word sei Sohai only coz that's a B40 language unless you guys fit in that particular group.. .. Cheers!
TSsubaru555
post Jun 10 2025, 11:37 PM

102 posts

Wow... Keep em coming guys laugh.gif
TSsubaru555
post Jun 11 2025, 06:57 AM

102 posts

Good morning all bashers!

Pls continue your jobs ya! Keep it going. I need 10 pages at least. Tqvm!!!
TSsubaru555
post Jun 11 2025, 07:00 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Yolo Swag @ Jun 10 2025, 11:56 PM)
lol ts, why u posted ur own kebodohan here in public? and why u trying too hard to justify ur kebodohan?
Ya bruh, you da smartest of all

QUOTE(Spitzer @ Jun 11 2025, 01:00 AM)
Thanks for the vid, this further reinforced the fact that TS don’t know how to drive, thinking accelerating to create an unsafe situation is correct.

And keep on calling other b40, when the fact is, he’s the prime example of b40 driving behaviour. Most luxury cars don’t drive erratically or purposely block cars that’s safely merging in.

You either drive fast and maintain so whoever that wants to cut in can gauge it’s unsafe, or just maintain your slow speed and keep your fragile ego in check, very likely you don’t even need to touch your brake to let others in, just release accelerator.

And finally, if you want to buat hal on the road by purposely blocking others with your b40 behaviour, make sure you got the balls to back it up, there are alot of other b40 like you on the road  that actually can back up their b40 behaviour.
OK world's best driver! You should be in f1

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Jun 11 2025, 02:07 AM)
Posting in retarded TS tered

Topkek lulz
So short comment. No effort given. So dumb.
TSsubaru555
post Jun 11 2025, 07:07 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(yed @ Jun 11 2025, 07:02 AM)
Ts license under table money?
Come on bruh, u can do better than a small senseless comment
TSsubaru555
post Jun 11 2025, 07:17 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(fist_Aileron @ Jun 11 2025, 07:14 AM)
U need to go europe see many bifotis there all give way when people cross the street or car giving signal.going in.

U definitely from  niamahjibai state
Don't understand what is "nia... " pls elaborate.
TSsubaru555
post Jun 11 2025, 07:25 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jun 11 2025, 07:22 AM)
Looks like you learned nothing from the courses laugh.gif
Nope... Absolutely nothing at all. How many u attended? rolleyes.gif
TSsubaru555
post Jun 11 2025, 07:28 AM

102 posts

Brand new day... Come on wankers... Let's make it 20 pages of insults and vulgar languages. Come on... put in more effort!!
TSsubaru555
post Jun 11 2025, 08:12 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(ZforZebra @ Jun 11 2025, 07:49 AM)
lel ts bodo.
people dah signal pastu sendiri dah la makan emergency lane.
self also another seekor white color car.
knowing got escort sure road will be havoc n cars makan here n there.
padan muka bodoh
Adoi... Mcm tu aje? Tu la u are just a normal employee aje. No effort given. doh.gif

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jun 11 2025, 08:05 AM)
One
rolleyes.gif
TSsubaru555
post Jun 11 2025, 08:20 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(cedyy @ Jun 11 2025, 08:18 AM)
TS is the one with b40 mentality
Yup... Just a normal biforti driving the latest Range Rover only.

0.0153sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:12 AM