Root-X
post Jun 10 2025, 09:31 PM

35 posts

Backfired thread. Bifoti thought he's a hi-so
Root-X
post Jun 10 2025, 09:35 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(subaru555 @ Jun 10 2025, 09:30 PM)
Let me sum the comments here. So, I guess 9/10 or 10/10 sohais here agree that the driver can road rage me???? Honking, screaming, cari gaduh etc...

Man... No wonder /k is going to the pits! Pls do this more often guys
Don't see anyone agreeing with the road rage. You can avoid the road rage if you slow down a bit to allow the other car to enter your lane instead of speeding up.
Root-X
post Jun 10 2025, 09:43 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(subaru555 @ Jun 10 2025, 09:40 PM)
My point here is about road rage. I kena this situation any times but I don't go all crazy and road rage others!!! Also, isn't it my choice to let others in the land or not?
Okay, sure. You do you. Good luck
Root-X
post Jun 11 2025, 12:27 PM

35 posts

Sudah la gais. Can clearly see who is the B40 mentality here, don't drop to his level

0.0172sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:15 AM