Revolusi harimau warisan 🇲🇾4-0🇻🇳
askingquestion
Jun 10 2025, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(ryansxs @ Jun 10 2025, 10:25 PM) Just shame to say its Malaysian team. haha.... put foreigners, then find roots to link to Malaysia. cant see much malay, chinese nor indians. What to do... We never beaten Vietnam for the last 8 to 10 years... Letak some angmoh straight score 2 goals. The results speaks for themselves.
askingquestion
Jun 10 2025, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(ryansxs @ Jun 10 2025, 10:37 PM) and many "believes" that they are "heritage" haha.... anyway...whatever makes them happy. The current batch memang sus abit But who cares. I rather see 50% naturalized, 50% local and win some games rather than 100% local and have humiliating loses Last time 100% local Malaysia lose 0-6, 0-5 to Arab teams. Not even the strong Arab teams, but to like Palestine, Oman etc.
askingquestion
Jun 10 2025, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(Azurues @ Jun 10 2025, 11:11 PM) Best SEA team lost to international team lul QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jun 10 2025, 11:05 PM) I'm surprised how poor Vietnam looked. All that tokok end up 4-0. Vietnam no longer best team in SEA. Maybe Indon or Thailand is the best for now but Malaysia can challenge them soon
askingquestion
Jun 10 2025, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(Hollow21 @ Jun 10 2025, 11:03 PM) Laine and Hector really made Vietnam kekwa QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 10 2025, 11:13 PM) This 2 really dominate the midfield. 💪🏾💪🏾 My 1 criticism of Kim Pan Gon is he never really use Nooa Laine. Midfield always feels like our weakest link. Brandon Gan - old horse, Natxo - dead weight. Syamer - hardworking but rarely looks commanding.
askingquestion
Jun 11 2025, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(hcmalaya @ Jun 11 2025, 12:01 AM) 🇯🇵6-0🇲🇨 The message is clear Heritage players can give some short term rewards but in the long run must also develop local league and academy to produce next gen talents Japan and Korea is in a different league than the rest of Asian teams already. Even different league compared to Japan and Korea 20 years ago. Most if not all their starting 11 plays in Europe. They are effectively an European level team. Most of Asia not yet reach that level. Indonesia is basically taking second or third rate European players to go into their team, of course no match. This post has been edited by askingquestion: Jun 11 2025, 12:20 AM
askingquestion
Jun 12 2025, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(hcmalaya @ Jun 12 2025, 05:17 PM) Malaysia had tried both cards but the players are still not good enough for Asia stage, so the recent heritage 2.0 has brought stronger A cards Kekwa IMO if KPG play less Paulo and Natxo and played more Nooa Lane, we could have went further in both Afc and World Cup qualifiers Maybe I am too hard on Paulo, but I genuinely think Paulo underperformed even local players. Genuinely some games he just was pointless. Natxo was even more useless. Heritage 1.0 was good enough for Asia, just dragged down by Natxo and Paulo. This post has been edited by askingquestion: Jun 12 2025, 07:26 PM
askingquestion
Jun 12 2025, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(hcmalaya @ Jun 12 2025, 07:37 PM) If u think Paulo is bad enough U had forgotten Pauline 1.0 Kekwa Pauline was bad, but I am just talking about the recent AFC and the latest world cup qualifiers.
askingquestion
Jun 12 2025, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(Meis @ Jun 12 2025, 08:20 PM) Oh, where is the "cannot speak BM" bashers are hiding??? This is the moment for you to shine. But when local Chinese, Indian, Orang Asli and half-half are slightly poor in BM kena bash. Idris Jala Kelabit / Orang Ulu https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Idris_Jala"He is one of the few non-Malay non-Muslims to have been appointed to head a GLC.[11] Idris does not fluent in Malay, but he can understand it." » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Because it's a big win and all goalscorers are heritage players, especially the new ones, naysayers have been shutdown by people celebrating. Wait la for a big loss, then you see these people coming out. Like after Asian cup, you see people say how heritage players weren't that good, 2 goalscorers against Korea were local born Malays anyway. This post has been edited by askingquestion: Jun 12 2025, 10:10 PM