15 UPSI student maut bas terbalik

bill11
post Jun 9 2025, 12:50 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Jun 9 2025, 09:23 AM)
everyone blaming minister when have accidents

but do you know the problem normally lies at the drivers....

same for grab, panda and lalamove riders.....

dah tahu speed limit, still wanna speed.....

lampu merah berhenti, but ignore......

bus should drive at most left lane most of the time unless overtake....
why do you want to sayang your MP for ? they meant to work for us. Did he tried his best ? i doubt so, he can do better.

These drivers supposing fetching alot of ppl or lorry etc, it should be privileged jobs, not right, if they doesnt fit better dont let them be driver. Else stuff like this happen only.
bill11
post Jun 9 2025, 06:46 PM

303 posts

how about the speed limiter for the bus and lorry and 4x4 too, knn drive like he want to go toilet like that.
bill11
post Jun 9 2025, 07:04 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(biggie @ Jun 9 2025, 07:02 PM)
Done that, but many bus driver disable the device. After six months it was reported none in working condition
if that is the case then the bus driver or owner should kena from JPJ la.

Nvm indirectly enforcer like JPJ indirectly contributing to the sakai driver we have today.
bill11
post Jun 9 2025, 08:54 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(haturaya @ Jun 9 2025, 08:18 PM)
Bus owner is always hidden one. Never face anything. No matter how many died.
I think our journalist need to camp and find the owner to interview them
give them some skin in the game la, knn. Only know how to make money at the expense of public life.

0.0489sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:54 AM