21 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

15 UPSI student maut bas terbalik

blanket84
post Jun 9 2025, 10:58 AM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Jun 9 2025, 09:23 AM)
everyone blaming minister when have accidents

but do you know the problem normally lies at the drivers....

same for grab, panda and lalamove riders.....

dah tahu speed limit, still wanna speed.....

lampu merah berhenti, but ignore......

bus should drive at most left lane most of the time unless overtake....
People blame minister because minister has the power to regulate and enforce. Even when you have 1001 list of laws, without enforcement, it would be useless. Who has the power to push for enforcement? Minister.

If you notice, our citizens suddenly follow the traffic rules whenever they drive overseas, simply because the enforcement is very strict. Over here, we even have "year end sale" for lawbreakers.
SUSMaybachS600
post Jun 9 2025, 10:58 AM

900 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 9 2025, 07:46 AM)

The road so fucking dark. If got streetlamp, they might be avoided the accident. RIP.
RadenMasIV
post Jun 9 2025, 11:03 AM

52 posts

Typical timing bus from Terengganu/Pahang to Penang/Kedah berlepas night time.
Night risk is higher.
a_dot_el
post Jun 9 2025, 11:08 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Jun 9 2025, 07:41 AM)
damn... so many young uns dead...

so sad... Salam takziah...

what is the relevant authorities doing in these heavy vehicles cases
Busy

Busy
Sukhoi35mkm
post Jun 9 2025, 11:26 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jun 9 2025, 10:58 AM)
People blame minister because minister has the power to regulate and enforce. Even when you have 1001 list of laws, without enforcement, it would be useless. Who has the power to push for enforcement? Minister.

If you notice, our citizens suddenly follow the traffic rules whenever they drive overseas, simply because the enforcement is very strict. Over here, we even have "year end sale" for lawbreakers.
Rules said heavy vehicles cannot travel more than 90 km/j or cannot pakai tayar botak...is it minister duty to do roadblock to saman / check or PDRM and JPJ?

This post has been edited by Sukhoi35mkm: Jun 9 2025, 11:28 AM
keyibukeyi
post Jun 9 2025, 11:26 AM

150 posts

RIP
MegaCanonF
post Jun 9 2025, 11:27 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jun 9 2025, 10:58 AM)

true. drove at thailand and suddenly all behave liao . sked weh.
alanyuppie
post Jun 9 2025, 11:28 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jun 9 2025, 11:58 AM)

The same rakyats that condemn gomen for not doing enough... are usually the same rakyats that condemn gomen for making their life hard via roadblocks .

blanket84
post Jun 9 2025, 11:33 AM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jun 9 2025, 11:28 AM)
The same rakyats that condemn gomen for not doing enough... are usually the same rakyats that condemn gomen for making their life hard via roadblocks .
Normally it would be a different sets of “rakyat”. If the particular rakyat is doing both, then he/she must have an undiagnosed mental problem.
blanket84
post Jun 9 2025, 11:35 AM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Jun 9 2025, 11:27 AM)
true. drove at thailand and suddenly all behave liao . sked weh.
Just like Malaysian driving is SG and Singaporean driving in MY. Suddenly both attitude changed.
ahchat
post Jun 9 2025, 11:37 AM

WISE KUCENG
923 posts

govt should just impose law, any drivers with summon exceeding rm3000, their driving license batal, can only renew after 3months
machomama
post Jun 9 2025, 11:38 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jun 9 2025, 11:28 AM)
mindset satu macam one
wind blow here sway that way
wind blow there sway the other
one thing forsure.....never argue or debate what's who's right or wrong
just move on to the next tered

milolauda
post Jun 9 2025, 11:38 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Jun 9 2025, 08:05 AM)
Later set up committee to investigate the accident !  And find bus, driver and company has multiples traffic offence summons.  And then set up another committee to investigate why still allowed to operate and drive.  Then set up another committee to propose what to do to prevent and set up another committee….. u fill the rest with whatever committees la.  All these committees are set up cos someone does not have the balls or ethics to be tough on the offenders.
this is repeated after every accident

why is it so difficult to just haul up those bus drivers & truck drivers that have more than 2 UNPAID SAMAN
AyamBlend
post Jun 9 2025, 11:42 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(jaycee1 @ Jun 9 2025, 09:18 AM)
Express bus speeding is a common occurrence.

I had one tail gate my bike at 120 on the fast lane down merona in the rain and at night.

Even on my bike I cant go faster with very little traction and limited visibility from the spray coming from the lorries on the "slow" lane...those were speeding  as well.

Damn scary shit. Stuck in a situation where I can't go faster and can't merge into the left lane. If I were to brake or go down, I would be steamrolled by the bus behind.
That's right,
Thats the road we are encountering, stay alert stay focused
Bukan yang puak bijak outside there like to hog and drive in "relax mode"

Relax when no vehicle , maybe ok
when it's busy traffic, still want to "relax"

just recently driving night time, apparently infront of me have one car hogging 80kmh middle lane, one truck honk like hell and high beam me, i yang kena pressure but kennot do anything, in front of the car continue to "relax" when i see the lorry tailgating him, late night

i wont say only lorry driver rocks je yang ada during midnight, puak rilek pun one of the contributor to potential road accident.
alanyuppie
post Jun 9 2025, 11:45 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(milolauda @ Jun 9 2025, 12:38 PM)
this is repeated after every accident

why is it so difficult to just haul up those bus drivers & truck drivers that have more than 2 UNPAID SAMAN
those who have many both unpaid and paid samans within a short span of time should be blacklisted from driving heavy commercial vehicles . paid samans but repeatedly committing the offences are dangerous , unrepentant drivers.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Jun 9 2025, 11:45 AM
TruboXL
post Jun 9 2025, 11:46 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

no street light ka?
kamfoo
post Jun 9 2025, 11:47 AM

847 posts

rip
SUSskyblack4492
post Jun 9 2025, 11:48 AM

1,342 posts

15 mostly type m or c ?
supsupsui
post Jun 9 2025, 11:48 AM

76 posts

bus & lorry drivers: later we mogok u all dont regreat.. dont test us
GagalLand
post Jun 9 2025, 11:50 AM

237 posts

Now only you know how corrupted to the core was the previous governments in the past 60+ years?

Don't worry

Madani will fix it but they need more time

QUOTE(dest9116 @ Jun 9 2025, 07:52 AM)
Susah bro, those heavy vehicles all got cartel protect already established by previous predecessors all tied to warlords. Nobody dare to touch else risk heavy fallout.

Thats why have to sell number only lo
This post has been edited by GagalLand: Jun 9 2025, 11:50 AM

21 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:27 PM